Featured Properties



30 Rue des Roses, Mutzig, 67190

Lodging in a small house on the edge of the village of Mutzig, 25 minutes from Strasbourg (car or train), next to the wine route and at the foot of the Vosges. This cottage, located in an orchard, is equipped for a comfortable holiday for a couple with 1 or 2 children in any season. This is an ideal base for exploring Strasbourg and the villages of Alsace or hiking in the Vosges. Welcome to the cottage for your next vacation or for visiting the Christmas markets in Alsace.

Description of Gîte en Alsace, à 25 min de Strasbourg, au pied des vosges, à Mutzig Gite :

Lodging in a small detached house in edge of Mutzig village, 25mins from Strasbourg (car or train), near the wine road and at the foot of the Vosges. This lodging, established in an orchard, is equipped for comfortable holidays for a couple with 1 or 2 children in any season. It is an ideal starting point to visit Strasbourg and the villages of Alsace or to walk in the Vosges. Ideal for your next holidays visiting Alsace and the Christmas markets.Recent and super lodging equipped (Washing machine, Dishwasher, Furnace, Microwave, Plate 4 Fires induction, hood, Chimney with wood + electric Heating, 2 TV, Reader DVD, station weather, Grid bread, Coffee machine, Kettle, integrated kitchen cérusé oak, sawn timber pieces of furniture). Calm and shaded environment for a comfortable stay.The lodging is in edge of the village of MUTZIG. Behind the lodging, an old orchard of 900 m2, then begins a hill covered from orchards, vine, forest, allowing walking near the lodging. The closest villages are Molsheim and Obernai.Visit Alsaciens villages, visits of Strasbourg, Colmar. Stroll and excursions in the Vosges . Visit markets of Christmas. Ski touring or alpine in the Vosges (tracks with approximately 35Km). Swimming pool covered with 2km, gourmet restaurants, wine trail of Alsace, Visits castles, of park animaliers (storks). Amusement park (EUROPA PARK) to 40 km approximately.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

vacances du 20 avril au 27 avril 2013
Review by: berviller , Mai 16 2013 6:58AM
passer très bon séjour propriétaire super sympa ,petite maison avec vraiment tout se qui faut ,les propriétaire vous propose un classeur avec tout se qui se trouve dans la région et les restaurant vraiment original je recommande vivement

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Gîte en Alsace, à 25 min de Strasbourg, au pied des vosges, à Mutzig

- By the train: go down at the MUTZIG station on T.E.R. line (STRASBOURG <=> St DIE), which is at 5min of the lodging. Then pass the level crossing towards DORLISHEIM (towards the barracks) then, in the 1st turn on the left, take towards the line the « 3 pics » street and then 2nd on the right, the « des roses » street.- By the road: leave, at MOLSHEIM exit, the A352 motorway which comes from STRASBOURG. Then turn left to the 1st round to cross DORLISHEIM towards MUTZIG. At the entry of MUTZIG, in end of the straight line which passes in front of the barracks, take on the left the “3 pics” street then, 2nd on the right, the “des roses” street .

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



30 Rue des Roses, Mutzig, 67190

Gîte aménagé dans une petite maison indépendante en bordure du village de Mutzig, à 25mn de Strasbourg (voiture ou train), à coté de la route des vins et au pied des Vosges. Ce gîte, implanté dans un verger, est équipé pour des vacances confortables pour un couple avec 1 ou 2 enfants en toute saison. C’est un point de départ idéal pour visiter Strasbourg et les villages d'alsace ou pour randonner dans les Vosges. Bienvenue au gîte pour vos prochaines vacances ou pour votre visite des marchés de Noël en alsace.

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte aménagé dans une petite maison indépendante en bordure du village de Mutzig, à 25mn de Strasbourg (voiture ou train), à coté de la route des vins et au pied des Vosges. Ce gîte, implanté dans un verger, est équipé pour des vacances confortables pour un couple avec 1 ou 2 enfants en toute saison. C’est un point de départ idéal pour visiter Strasbourg et les villages d'alsace ou pour randonner dans les Vosges. Bienvenue au gîte pour vos prochaines vacances ou pour votre visite des marchés de Noël en alsace.Gîte récent et super équipé (LL, LV, Four, Micro-onde, Plaque 4 Feux induction, hotte, Cheminée à bois + Chauffage électrique, 2 TV, Lecteur DVD, station météo, Grille pain, Cafetière, Bouilloire, cuisine intégrée chêne cérusé, meubles en bois massif).Environnement calme et ombragé pour un séjour confortable et de tout repos.Localisation et expositionLe gîte se trouve en bordure du village de MUTZIG. Derrière le gîte, un vieux verger de 900 m2, puis débute une colline couverte de vergers, vigne, forêt, permettant des balades à pied à proximité du gîte. Les villages les plus proches sont Molsheim et Obernai.Activités à proximitéVisite des villages Alsaciens, visite de Strasbourg, Colmar. Balades et randonnées dans le massif Vosgien. Visite des marchés de Noël. Ski de fond ou alpin dans les Vosges (pistes à environ 32Km). Piscine couverte à 2km, restaurants gastronomiques, route des vins d'Alsace, Visite de châteaux, de parc animaliers (cigognes). Parc d'attraction (EUROPA PARC) à 40 km environ.

Avis

Appréciations pour Gîte en Alsace, à 25 min de Strasbourg, au pied des vosges, à Mutzig , Mutzig:

vacances du 20 avril au 27 avril 2013
Opinion par: berviller , Mai 16 2013 6:58AM
passer très bon séjour propriétaire super sympa ,petite maison avec vraiment tout se qui faut ,les propriétaire vous propose un classeur avec tout se qui se trouve dans la région et les restaurant vraiment original je recommande vivement

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

- Par le train : descendre à la gare de MUTZIG sur la ligne T.E.R. STRASBOURG <=> St DIE, qui est à 5min à pied du gîte. Passer le passage à niveau vers DORLISHEIM (vers les casernes ) puis, dans le 1er virage à gauche, prendre vers la droite la rue des 3 Pics et ensuite la 2e à droite, la rue des Roses. - Par la route : sortir, à MOLSHEIM, de l’autoroute A352 qui vient de STRASBOURG puis tourner à gauche au 1er rond point pour traverser DORLISHEIM vers MUTZIG. A l’entrée de MUTZIG, en fin de la ligne droite qui passe devant les casernes, prendre à gauche la rue des 3 Pics puis, la 2e à droite, la rue des Roses.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire