Featured Properties
Lozère in the heart of the Tarn Gorges, in a villa overlooking the medieval town of Sainte Enimie, 2 guest rooms classified 2 and 3 ears Lodgings of France, quiet residential area, separate entrance, 1 bed 2 places in 140, room d (shower cubicle, wash basin and hairdryer) and private toilet, refrigerator, wifi, fan in each room, panoramic terrace with garden furniture, Relaxation area with deck chairs and barbecue, private parking, garage motorbikes and bicycles, pets not allowed, central heating, restaurants, shops and river 200m, canoeing, hiking with IGN and detailed fact sheets available and many sites to visit

Description of Villa Le Vignot Bed & Breakfast:

Situated in the heights of Sainte Enimie, the heart of Gorges du tarn, beautiful guesthouse surrounded by a flower garden where you will find two charming bedrooms, Chambre Hélène and Chambre Elsa for 2 persons with their own entry, their own bathroom with shower and toilets, quiet and residential area, private parking, garage for motorbikes, bikes and quads, pets allowed. The 2 rooms have a common terrace with outside furnitures where you could enjoy breakfast (continental breakfast with home made pam, honey and pastry) if you want or have a rest.

Description of Villa Le Vignot Gite :

A rural cottage for 2 persons situated in the heights of Sainte Enimie, the heart of Gorges du Tarn, magnificient view, quiet and residential area, terrace with barbecue and outside furnitures, a living room, a completly equiped open-plan kitchen, fire-place, a bedroom with a double bed on a mezzanine, a bathroom with shower and toilets, private parking, garage for motorbikes and bikes, pets allowed, nearby shops and river.Apartment Le Vignot for 4/5 persons, situated in the heights of Sainte Enimie in the Gorges du tarn, with its own entry at the 2nd floor of the owner's house surrounded a flower garden. Quiet et residential area, private parking, garage for motorbikes and bikes, neaby shops and river. This apartment includes a panoramic terrace (60m2) with barbecue and outside furnitures, a living room, a completly open-plan kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a double bed and 1 with a double bed and a single bed, a bathroom with shower.4 apartments for 2/5 persons in a house which is located in the lower part of the village in front of the Tarn, magnificient view on the Gorges du tarn, parking, river and shops 50 mètres .The apartments are equiped with a living area, a completly equiped kitchen area and bedroom area, a bathroom with shower.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

week end de paques au petit vignot
Review by: goffette, Avr 9 2015 2:26PM
Nous avons été trés bien reçu et conseillés admirablement pour toutes les activités et visites à effectuer. Merci a laurence et rené pour leur accueil chaleureux, nous reviendrons!!!

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Villa Le Vignot

The map is on the web :

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Rue du Couvent, Sainte Enimie, 48210

En Lozère au coeur des Gorges du Tarn, dans villa dominant la cité médiévale de Sainte Enimie, 2 chambres d'hôtes classées 2 et 3 épis Gîtes de France, quartier calme et résidentiel, entrée indépendante, 1 lit 2 places en 140,salle d'eau (cabine douche, lavabo et sèche cheveux) et WC privés, réfrigérateur,wifi,ventilateur dans chaque chambre, terrasse panoramique avec salon de jardin, coin détente avec transats et barbecue, parking privé, garage motos et vélos, animaux non admis,chauffage central, restaurants, commerces et rivière à 200m, canoé, randonnée avec carte IGN et fiches détaillées à disposition et nombreux sites à visiter

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambre Hélène classée 3 épis Gîtes de France, entrée indépendante, 1 lit 2 places en 140, salle d'eau, sèche cheveux, WC, réfrigérateur,wifi,ventilateur,porte-fenêtre donnant sur un petit balcon avec salon de jardin, chauffage central,animaux non admis.
Chambre Elsa classée 2 épis Gîtes de France avec entrée indépendante, 1 lit 2 places en 140, salle d'eau, sèche cheveux, réfrigérateur,wifi,ventilateur, WC, la vue depuis la porte-fenêtre donne sur la campagne, chauffage central.Animaux non admis. Ouvert du 15/03 au 15/11.

Descriptif Gite:

En haut de la cité médiévale, Le Petit Vignot : petite maison individuelle entièrement équipée pour 2 personnes, cheminée et chauffage électrique, terrasse avec salon de jardin, transats et barbecue, vue imprenable sur les Gorges du Tarn, parking privé, garage motos, vélos, animaux non admis, ouvert du 15/03 au 15/11.Appartement Le Vignot pour 4/5 personnes dans la villa des propriétaires avec entrée indépendante, cuisine équipée, salon, 2 chambres, salle d'eau et WC séparés, terrasse panoramique de 60 m2 avec salon de jardin, transats et barbecue, vue sur les Gorges du Tarn et la cité médiévale, parking privé, garage motos et vélos, chauffage central, animaux admis 1/location, ouvert toute l'année.En bas du village, dans maison entièrement rénovée face au Tarn, 4 appartements de 2 à 5 personnes entièrement équipés, calmes et confortables, vue sur les Gorges du Tarn, parking et commerces à 50 mètres, possibilité de garage pour motos et vélos en haut du village dans la villa des propriétaires, chauffage électrique, animaux admis 1/location, ouvert toute l'année.
La Girolle = studio de 25m2 pour 2 personnes au 1er étage
Le Cèpe = appartement pour 2/3 personnes au 1er étage
La Morille = appartement pour 2/4 personnes au 2ème étage
Le Lactaire = appartement pour 4/5 personnes au 2ème étage

Avis

Appréciations pour Villa Le Vignot , Sainte Enimie:

week end de paques au petit vignot
Opinion par: goffette, Avr 9 2015 2:26PM
Nous avons été trés bien reçu et conseillés admirablement pour toutes les activités et visites à effectuer. Merci a laurence et rené pour leur accueil chaleureux, nous reviendrons!!!

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

plan d'accès : http://www.gites-gorgesdutarn.com/Acces-Chambres-d-hotes-Gites-Le-Vignot-Sainte-Enimie-Gorges-du-Tarn

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 58 63 371 406 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 58 63 371 406 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire