Capudie, Saint Cyprien, 24220

You will be welcome in our B&B of 3 rooms with pool in the heart of Black Perigord, between Sarlat and Les Eyzies, close to all the famous touristic spots of Dordogne valley and Vezere valley. Guarantee of quietness and tranquility in a park of more than 1 hectare with garden furniture, pergola and playground. Free of charge, you will have the use of a little kitchen, barbecue and mountain bikes. WIFI available all over the house and outside, large private car park, garage for bikes and motor bikes, touristic documentation and hiking maps. Flat screen TV in each room. We speak English.

Description of Les Feuillantines Bed & Breakfast:

You will be welcome as friends at Les Feuillantines on the heights of Saint Cyprien, in the heart of Black Perigord between Sarlat and Les Eyzies, Dordogne Valley and Vezere Valley, in a large park with pool. All the famous touristic spots are accessible by car within 10 to 30 minutes : Sarlat, les Eyzies, Lascaux, Domme, Beynac, Castelnaud, Font de Gaume, la Roque Gageac, les Milandes, Commarque, Marqueyssac, Proumeyssac, le Bournat… You will stay in one of our 3 rooms en-suite, for 2 persons each only (flat screen TV, hair dryer, little fridge) It will means for you a guarantee of quietness and tranquility. You can relax in the pool and around in a park of more than one hectare and enjoy the garden furnitures or play bowls on the playground. To make your stay more enjoyable and for no extra cost, you will have the use of a little kitchen and a barbecue and the opportunity of taking your meals in the veranda, under the pergola or the gazebo. On request and still free of charge, you can use our mountain bikes.
The WIFI is available in all the house and even outside. You will find a large private car park on our property as well as a garage for your bikes and motor bikes. Touristic documentation and hiking maps available. We speak English.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Feuillantines

FROM ST CYPRIEN : in front of the Mairie, follow the road going to "Les Eyzies" up to the crossroad Sarlat / Le Bugue, then turn on your left direction Le Bugue, drive for 800 meters and there you are.
FROM SARLAT : follow the direction Bergerac and turn right at the corner of the Hotel Altica direction Le Bugue on the D25 then D35. Always follow "Le Bugue". Pass through Meyrals and 800 meters after the crossroad St Cyprien / Les Eyzies there you are.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Capudie, Saint Cyprien, 24220

Nos 3 chambres d'hôtes avec piscine vous accueillent au coeur du Périgord Noir, entre Sarlat et les Eyzies, proches de tous les sites touristiques de la vallée de la Dordogne et de la Vézère. Calme et tranquillité assurés dans un parc de plus d’un hectare avec salons de jardin, pergola et terrain de pétanque. Nous mettons gratuitement à votre disposition une kitchenette, un barbecue et des vélos vtt. WIFI accessible partout, grand parking, garage pour motos et vélos, nombreuse documentation touristique et cartes de randonnées. Télévision écran plat dans chaque chambre.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Vous serez reçus en amis aux Feuillantines à Saint Cyprien, au coeur du Périgord Noir entre Sarlat et les Eyzies, dans un grand parc avec piscine. Tous les grands sites touristiques de la Vallée de la Dordogne et de la Vézère sont accessibles en voiture entre 10 et 30 minutes : Sarlat, les Eyzies, Lascaux, Domme, Beynac, Castelnaud, Font de Gaume, la Roque Gageac, les Milandes, Commarque, Marqueyssac, Proumeyssac, le Bournat, etc... Vous logerez dans l'une de nos 3 chambres d'hôtes pour 2 personnes chacune seulement, ce qui vous assurera calme et tranquillité. Nos chambres disposent de sanitaires privés, télévision écran plat, sèche-cheveux, mini-frigo. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans la piscine et dans le parc paysager de plus d’un hectare qui l'entoure et profiter des salons de jardin ou jouer sur le terrain de boules. Pour rendre votre séjour plus agréable, nous mettons à votre disposition une kitchenette ainsi qu'un barbecue. Vous aurez la possibilité de prendre vos petits repas dans la véranda, sous la pergola ou dans le bois. Sur demande et toujours gratuitement, vous pourrez disposer de vélos VTT. Le WIFI fonctionne dans toute la maison ainsi qu’à l’extérieur. Notre propriété dispose d'un grand parking privé ainsi que d’un garage pour vos motos et vélos. Nombreuse documentation touristique et cartes de randonnées à disposition.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

DE ST CYPRIEN : en face de la Mairie, prendre la route des Eyzies sur 4 kms, au stop tourner à gauche direction Le Bugue, nous sommes à 800 mètres sur le côté droit.
DE SARLAT : prendre la direction Bergerac puis tourner à droite à l'angle de l'hôtel Altica direction Le Bugue par la D25 puis la D35 toujours direction Le Bugue (ne pas suivre St Cyprien). Nous sommes à la sortie de Meyrals 800 mètres après le carrefour St Cyprien / Les Eyzies sur le côté droit de la route.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire