List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Gurzeler
Rue de la Chapelle
Rosheim
67560

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €300

Description:

Description for B&B:

The cottage is a detached house of 110 m2 for 6 persons, surrounded by a fenced garden with garden furniture. A near Obernai, Mont Sainte-Odile and 30 minutes from the ski slopes, the cottage is quietly situated within walking distance of the vines. Located on the Wine Route of Alsace, ROSHEIM is the ideal base for sightseeing (15 minutes Strasbourg, Colmar and 30 minutes etc.). Or for hiking, equestrian and mountain biking.

Description for Gite

The cottage is a detached house of 110 m2 for 6 persons, surrounded by a fenced garden with garden furniture. The kitchen has a cooker and 4 ring gas oven, microwave and washing DINNER house has a gas central heating. Lounge with TV-Sat. Dining for 6. Highchair available on request. The bathroom features a bath with shower, shower and toilet. Bath towels and napkins rented on request. Second separate toilet. Bedroom 1: 2 with 2 beds 100x190Chambre 2: 2 persons with 1 bed 140x190Chambre 3: 2 persons with 2 beds 100x190Les linen can be hired on request. Cot available on request. Laundry room with washing machine. 2 car garage + 2 private car parks.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Of Strasbourg, Colmar management and Molsheim and Obernai exit at Rosheim. Rosheim cross the rue du General de Gaulle to the junction towards Boersch, and turn right onto the street from the chapel to the number 7 (left side).

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Holiday Home 1 100 100 300 490

Services

Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une



Rue de la Chapelle, Rosheim, 67560

Le gîte est une maison indépendante de 110 m2 pour 6 personnes, entourée d'un terrain clos avec salon de jardin.A proximité d'Obernai, du Mont Sainte-Odile et à 30mn des pistes de ski, le gîte est situé au calme à quelques pas des vignes.Placé sur la route des vins d'Alsace, ROSHEIM est le point de départ idéal pour les visites touristiques (Strasbourg à 15 mn, Colmar à 30 mn etc.) ou pour des randonnées pédestres, équestres et à VTT.

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte est une maison indépendante de 110 m2 pour 6 personnes, entourée d'un terrain clos avec salon de jardin.La cuisine est équipée d'une cuisinière 4 feux et four gaz, micro-ondes et lave-vaisselleLa maison est équipée d'un chauffage central au gaz. Salon avec TV-Sat. Salle à manger pour 6 personnes. Chaise haute bébé à disposition sur demande.La salle de bain est équipée d'une baignoire avec douchette, d’une douche et d'un W-C.Draps de bains et serviettes loués sur demande.Deuxieme W-C indépendant. Chambre 1: 2 personnes avec 2 lits 100x190Chambre 2: 2 personnes avec 1 lit 140x190Chambre 3: 2 personnes avec 2 lits 100x190Les draps peuvent être loués sur demande.Lit bébé à disposition sur demande.Buanderie double avec lave-linge.Garage 2 voitures + 2 parkings privés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Strasbourg , direction Colmar , puis Molsheim , puis Obernai , sortir à Rosheim.Traverser Rosheim par la rue du Général de Gaulle jusqu'au croisement direction Boersch, et prendre à droite la rue de la chapelle jusqu'au numéro 7 ( coté gauche ).

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 100 100 300 490

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire