Featured Properties



Buyon, Saint Etienne Des Oullieres, 69460

Ideal for steps Beaujolais or a longer stay, our group accommodation, free management is fully equipped to nine, with a maximum capacity of 32 beds. Located in a quiet area surrounded by vineyards, you can spend some quality time with family or friends.

Description of Gîte des Hauts Buyon Gite :

Ideal for your stages in Beaujolais or a longer stay, our rural gite, in free management, is completely arranged in new condition, with a maximum capacity of 32 beds. Situated in a calm place, right in the middle of the vines, you would pass pleasant moments with your family or some friends.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gîte des Hauts Buyon

From Lyon Forty minutes only are necessary to come and see us from Lyon. In Lyon, take the motorway direction to Paris and leave in VILLEFRANCHE NORD. At the roundabout, near the exit of the toll Villefranche sur Saone, follow straight and take under the rails, direction MACON or ARNAS. Cross the village of Arnas, and then Blaceret. Follow the direction of Saint Etienne des Oullières. Go on to the village. After the turn, you get on your left a stone house with a descriptive panel OBST, take the first road on your right, direction BUYON. Drive approximately 1,5 km, first villa on your left. A panel announces us. You arrived at the rural gite. Welcome! From Paris or Macon Forecast 4 hours of car approximately to make the travel from Paris. You arrive by the A6 motorway in the North-South direction. After Macon, take the exit "Belleville sur Saone/Chatillon sur Chalaronne". Follow then direction to Villefranche-sur-Saone and/or Saint George de Reneins (Main road 6). (do not follow the panels indicating Saint Etienne des Oullières before arriving to Saint George de Reneins), Go to Saint George de Reneins, take on the right at the roundabout when arriving at the village. Follow direction to Saint Etienne des Oullières. Approximately 3 km after the roundabout of Saint George de Reneins, you arrive at a crossroad. Always go on right, direction to Saint Etienne des Oullières. Take on your right, direction to Saint Etienne des Oullières. Go on to Saint Etienne des Oullières, at the end of the turn, you have on your left, a large stones house with a descriptive panel OBST, take the first road on your right direction to BUYON. Drive approximately 1,5 km, first villa on your left a panel announces us. You arrived at the rural gite. Welcome!

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 32 10 20

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Buyon, Saint Etienne Des Oullieres, 69460

Idéal pour vos étapes en Beaujolais ou pour un séjour plus long, notre gîte de groupe, en gestion libre, est entièrement aménagé à neuf, avec une capacité maximale de 32 couchages. Situé au calme au milieu des vignes, vous pourrez passer d’agréables moments, en famille ou entre amis.

Descriptif Gite:

Idéal pour vos étapes en Beaujolais ou un séjour plus long, notre gîte rural, en gestion libre, est entièrement disposées à l'état neuf, avec une capacité maximale de 32 lits. Situé dans un endroit calme, en plein milieu des vignes, vous passerez des moments agréables avec votre famille ou quelques amis.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Lyon Une quarantaine de minutes seulement est nécessaire pour venir nous voir depuis Lyon. A Lyon, vous prenez l'autoroute en direction de Paris et vous sortez VILLEFRANCHE NORD. Au rond-point, à la sortie du péage, vous prenez direction ARNAS. Vous passez sous un pont de chemin de fer. Vous traversez le village d’Arnas, puis celui de Blaceret. Vous suivez la direction de Saint Etienne des Oullières. Vous montez au village. A la sortie du virage, vous avez sur votre gauche une bâtisse en pierres avec un panneau signalétique OBST, une fois passés cette maison, vous prenez la première route sur votre droite direction BUYON. Vous parcourez environ 1,5 km, nous sommes situés dans une descente – première villa sur votre gauche. Un panneau nous signale. Vous êtes arrivés au gîte. Bienvenue ! Depuis Paris ou Mâcon Comptez un voyage de 4 heures de voiture environ pour faire le trajet depuis Paris. Vous arrivez par l’autoroute A6 dans le sens nord-sud. Après Mâcon, vous prenez la sortie « Belleville sur Saône/Châtillon sur Chalaronne ». Vous suivez ensuite la direction de Villefranche-sur-Saône et/ou Saint Georges de Reneins (N6). (surtout ne suivez pas les panneaux indiquant Saint Etienne des Oullières avant d’arriver à Saint Georges de Reneins), Vous vous rendez à Saint Georges de Reneins, vous prenez à droite au rond-point qui se trouve à l’entrée du village et vous suivez la direction de Saint Etienne des Oullières. 3 km environ après le rond point de Saint Georges de Reneins, vous arrivez à une bifurcation, vous prenez sur la droite toujours direction Saint Etienne des Oullières, vous continuez jusqu’à un « cédez le passage ». Vous prenez sur votre droite direction Saint Etienne des Oullières. Vous montez sur Saint Etienne des Oullières, à la sortie du virage, vous avez sur votre gauche, une grosse bâtisse en pierre avec un panneau signalétique OBST, une fois passés cette maison, vous prenez la première route sur votre droite direction BUYON. Vous parcourez environ 1,5 km, nous sommes situés dans une descente – première villa sur votre gauche- Un panneau nous signale. Vous êtes alors arrivés gîte. Bienvenue !

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 32 10 20

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire