Featured Properties



380 Chemin du Serre Saint Julien Les Rosiers Gard, Ales, 30340

Sleeping two, overlooking the small village of St Julien Les Rosiers, and with oustanding views, our air-conditioned B/B accommodation has one bedroom (one king-sized bed) and a superb adjoining shower room and toilet. Situated on the ground floor of our Villa, with your own private access, you step out on to a small terrace and then you are just a few steps away from our 8m by 4m swimming pool.

We are about 10 minutes drive from Ales, 40 minutes to Uzes, 45 minutes to Nimes, and 75 minutes to Montpellier.

Our aim is simple: To ensure first-class service, a restful night's sleep and a memorable experience - for all the good reasons!

Come for one night or more - whatever suits your needs - a friendly welcome awaits, including a four course dinner if you wish.

Description of Le Serre Bed & Breakfast:

The room, with breakfast is 80 Euros, or 500 Euros per week. It is the same price for 2 persons.

You have private access from the garden.

Your bedroom has a King-sized double bed. There are tea/coffee making facilities and the room is air-conditioned (reversible), and programmable, to suit your taste.

You have a DVD player - we have a good supply of English DVD's - just tell us the kind of films you like.

We will provide you with a good breakfast. If you would like an evening meal, then this can be arranged at an extra cost of 20 Euros per person. Meals are usually taken, weather permitting, outside on the terrace.

In the summer months you can swim, play boules, darts or table tennis. In addition you can BBQ as you wish, and make use of our Summer Kitchen, with outdoor fridge to keep those drinks cool!

You may use our WiFi connection at no charge.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Serre

Chemin du Serre is located off the D904 which links Ales and St Ambroix. If you are travelling along the D904 as if from Ales, (travelling North East) you will come to St Julien Les Rosiers and a roundabout with a large hand. Go straight over this roundabout and continue until you reach the shops. There are not many. After reaching the Pharmacy on your right you will go through some more traffic lights and then start to climb a hill. Continue until you reach a right turn with a sign saying "Le Serre" (1.4 kilometres from the Pharmacy). There is also a sign that says Chemin du Serre. This road is single track so be careful. Pass the 2 houses on your right and when you reach the top of the hill (400 metres) you have a very sharp right. When you have straightened the car you can see us on the right. We have the green gates. 380 Chemin du Serre.

If you are travelling from the opposite direction (i.e from St Ambroix) your important landmark is the Bar Le St Julien, which is on your right, before you reach St Julien Les Rosiers. About 80 metres after the Bar turn left. This road is single track so be careful. Pass the 2 houses on your right and when you reach the top of the hill (400 metres) you have a very sharp right. When you have straightened the car you can see us on the right. We have the green gates. 380 Chemin du Serre.

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Chambre pour deux personnes, donnant sur le petit village de St Julien les rosiers avec une vue exceptionnelle, air conditionné et un grand lit (un lit king-size), une salle de douche attenante et WC superbe. Située au rez de chaussée de notre villa, avec votre propre accès privé, vous sortez sur une petite terrasse et vous êtes juste à quelques pas de notre piscine de 8m sur 4m. Nous sommes à environ 10 minutes en voiture de Ales, 40 minutes d' Uzès, 45 minutes de Nîmes, et 75 minutes de Montpellier. Notre objectif est simple: vous assurer un service de première classe, une nuit de sommeil réparateur et une expérience mémorable - pour toutes les bonnes raisons! Venez pour une nuit ou plus - ce qui convient à vos besoins - un accueil convivial vous attend, y compris un dîner complet bien sûr, si vous le souhaitez.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

le tarif pour la chambre, avec petit-déjeuner est de 80 euros, soit 500 Euros par semaine pour 2 personnes.

Vous avez votre accès privé par le jardin.

Votre chambre dispose d'un lit king-size. Il ya du thé / café et la salle est climatisée (réversible), et programmable, en fonction de votre goût.

Vous avez un lecteur DVD - nous avons un bon approvisionnement de l'anglais DVD - juste nous dire le genre de films que vous aimez.

Nous vous fournirons avec un bon petit déjeuner. Si vous souhaitez un repas du soir, alors ce peut être organisé à un coût supplémentaire de 20 Euros par personne. Les repas sont généralement pris, le temps le permet, à l'extérieur sur la terrasse.

Dans les mois d'été vous pouvez nager, jouer aux boules, jeux de fléchettes ou de tennis de table. En outre, vous pouvez barbecue que vous le souhaitez, et de faire usage de notre cuisine d'été, Avec réfrigérateur extérieure pour garder ces boissons au frais!

Vous pouvez utiliser notre connexion WiFi sans frais.

Itinéraire d'accès

LE Chemin du Serre est situé à l'écart de la D904 qui relie Alès et St Ambroix. Si vous voyagez sur la D904, en venant d'Alès, (sens Nord-Est), vous arriverez à St Julien Les Rosiers et un rond-point avec une grande main. Allez tout droit au rond-point et continuez jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez les magasins. Il n'y en a pas beaucoup. Après la pharmacie sur votre droite, passez le feux, la route monte. Continuez jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez un virage à droite et une pancarte indiquant "Le Serre" (1,4 kilomètres de la pharmacie). Il y a aussi un panneau "Chemin du Serre". Cette route est une voie unique alors soyez prudent. Passez les 2 maisons sur votre droite et en haut de la colline (400 mètres), tournez à droite. Lorsque vous avez redressé la voiture, vous pouvez nous voir sur la droite. Nous avons les portails verts. 380 Chemin du Serre.

Si vous voyagez dans la direction opposée (c.-à-St Ambroix) votre point de repère important est le Bar "Le St Julien", sur votre droite, avant St Julien Les Rosiers. Environ 80 mètres après le bar tournez à gauche. Cette route est une voie unique alors soyez prudent. Passez les 2 maisons sur votre droite et quand vous atteignez le sommet de la colline (400 mètres), tournez à droite . Lorsque vous avez redressé la voiture vous pouvez nous voir sur la droite. Nous avons les portails verts. 380 Chemin du Serre.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
80 80 500 500 Yes
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire