Featured Properties

36 Rue de l'église, Reviers, 14470

This eighteenth century mansion nestled in the gardens after a small street leading into the countryside, offers three guest rooms with character. Located 3 kms from the sea, half way between Caen and Bayeux, at the center of the landing beaches, and in a typical village of the Bessin, at your leisure you can enjoy the pleasures of the sea or the countryside to discover the beautiful region of Normandy to the historical past so full. Many castles, manors, fortified farms, abbeys. . . . . . . . . . . . .

Description of Le Clos Saint-Bernard Bed & Breakfast:

On the first floor,deux tasteful doubles bedrooms,on the second floor one double room with twin beds, all rooms have private facilities. Guests'lounge opens onto the gardens, kitchenette, garden furniture.

Description of Le Clos Saint-Bernard Gite :

In this old farmhouse XVIème century, 2 gites : Les Camélias for 4 people, 2 bedrooms, facilities (shower) and Les Fuchsias for 2 peoples, 1 bedroomwith twin beds and facilities (bath). Every gite have a washing machine, a dishwasher, a fridge, a microware, a gazoline and TV. Garden furniture and barbecue.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Clos Saint-Bernard

Motorway A13, in Caen take north périphéral, exit 5, straight on direction Douvres-la-Délivrande about 10 kms, at the roundaboat take direction Courseulles/Mer, straight on to new roundaboat, take on left Reviers. In the village to pass before the bar-grocer's, take the first street on the left to n° 36.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 60 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



36 Rue de l'église, Reviers, 14470

Cette demeure du XVIIIème siècle, nichée dans ses jardins au bout d'une petite rue débouchant dans la campagne , vous propose trois chambres d'hotes de caractère . Située à 3 kms de la mer, à mi route entre Caen et Bayeux, au centre des Plages du Débarquement, et dans un village typique du Bessin, vous pourrez à votre guise profiter des joies de la mer ou de la campagne afin de découvrir cette belle région de Normandie au passé historique si chargé. Nombreux chateaux, manoirs, fermes fortifiées, abbayes .............

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A l'étage, chambres d'hotes spacieuses aux meubles de style et à la décoration raffinée. Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle d'eau privée avec accès direct .
Au rez-de-chaussée, un salon donnant sur les jardins est à disposition des hotes, ainsi qu'une kitchenette.

accès direct de la chambre

Descriptif Gite:

Dans une dépendance du XVIème siècle, 2 gites vous sont proposés. Les Camélias peut recevoir 4 personnes et les Fuchsias 2 personnes. Chaque gite dispose d'un lave-linge, d'un lave-vaisselle, frigidaire-congélateur, d'un micro-onde , d'une cuisinière et d'une télévision. Salon de jardin, barbecue.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A13 jusque Caen, puis périphérique nord, sortie n°5, suivre direction Douvres-la-Délivrande sur une petite dizaine de kms, puis prendre direction Courseulles/Mer, roulez quelques kms et au rond point prendre direction Reviers. Dans le village passez devant le bar-épicerie et prenez la 1ère rue sur votre gauche, le numéro 36 est en haut de cette rue sur votre droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 60 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire