Featured Properties

Quartier Moutic, Messanges, 40660

Charming villa with heated pool, comfort, 14 people, on 3000 m2 of wooded property in a quiet area. Ocean 7 km. 200 m2, 5 bedrooms, 2 toilets, 2 bathrooms. Barbecue, garden furniture, chairs, games for children. Open all year.

Description of La Villa des Bois Bed & Breakfast:

Charming Villa in the forest near the ocean. All modern convenience, 14 people, fenced property of 3000 square meters with Planted oaks, warmed swimming pool: 6.4 meter of diameter. 200 square meters, 5 bedrooms, a 160 bed, 1 bed 150, 2 140 beds, 90 beds 6. 2 toilets, 1 shower room, 1 bath room. Covered terrace 30 square meters, barbecue, garden furnitures. Games for children. Beach 7 km. Lake Soustons 2 km. Many Outdoor Activities. Available all year.

Description of La Villa des Bois Gite :

Holidays home rental, Villa of charm with heated swimming pool for 14 people + baby kitThis half-timbered house typically "landaise" was built in 1994. Roomy, bright and comfortable, it enjoys a pleasant and calm situation at the edge of forest. It is an ideal lodging for a group of friends or for several families with their children wishing to spend their holidays together. Varied species of flowers and trees compose the garden. Several clumps of oaks give their refreshing shade for pleasant naps or outdoor meals. It is not rare to observe hinds and roe deers at the edge of the wood between two dives in the swimming pool. Starting from the house, tracks in the forest (mountain biking, hiking) leads to the Soustons Lake and its base of leisures (2 km) or for the most sporting to the waves of atlantic ocean (7 km).For your safety, this property of 3000 m2 is fenced and the warmed swimming pool is protected for the children.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Quartier Moutic, Messanges, 40660

Villa de charme avec piscine chauffée, grand confort, 14 personnes, sur propriété arborée de 3000 m2 au calme. Océan 7 km. 200 m2 habitables, 5 chambres, 2 wc, 2 SDB. Barbecue, salon de jardin, transats, jeux pour les enfants. Location toute l'année.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Charming Villa in the forest near the ocean. All modern conveniences , 14 people, fenced property of 3000 square meters planted with oaks, warmed swimming pool : 6,4 meter of diameter. 200 square meters, 5 bedrooms, 1 bed 160, 1 bed 150, 2 beds 140, 6 beds 90. 2 toilets, 1 shower room, 1 bath room. Covered terrace 30 square meters, barbecue, garden furnitures. Games for children. Beach 7 km. Lake de Soustons 2 km. Many outdoor activities.
Available all year.

Descriptif Gite:

Villa de charme avec piscine chauffée, location saisonnière pour 14 personnes + kit bébéCette maison à colombage typiquement landaise est de construction récente (1994). Spacieuse, lumineuse et confortable, la villa jouit d'une situation agréable et calme en lisière de forêt. C'est un gîte idéal pour les groupes d'amis désirant passer leurs vacances ensemble ou pour plusieurs familles avec leurs enfants.Des fleurs et des essences d'arbres variées composent le jardin, des bouquets de chênes apportent leur ombre bienfaitrice pour la sieste ou les repas en plein air.Il n'est pas rare d'observer les biches et les chevreuils à l'orée du bois entre deux plongeons dans la piscine.Au départ de la maison, les pistes forestières (VTT, randonnées) conduisent au Lac de Soustons et sa base de loisirs (2 km) ou pour les plus sportifs jusqu'aux vagues de l'océan (7 km).Pour votre sécurité, cette propriété de 3000 m2 est clôturée et la piscine est sécurisée pour les enfants.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire