Featured Properties



éternet, Malansac, 56220

Rochefort en Terre, medieval city, small town of character, calm and authenticity on the outskirts of Vannes, its port, its medieval heritage and the Gulf of Morbihan with its famous islands at 25 km. Close by: golf, horse riding, hiking. , Beach, lake, water sports, etc.. . and many other surprises that we will book you Britain. 2 apart. for 4A6 pers. 1km from the center of an area of 11 hectares at the foot of an equestrian center at 20m, possib. to accommodate your horses. Private bowling. Backpacker's guide, Geo guide, small Futé

Description of l'éternet Bed & Breakfast:

 2 apartments of 60 m2 for 4 to 6 pers.,with 2 bedrooms: 1 with 1 bouble bed and 1 with 2 simple bed, situated 1 km from the center of town, on a property of 11 hectares, you have in each apartment: tv, washing machine, dishwasher, multifonction oven, electrique stove, hair drier, multisprays shower, 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 single bed, 1 ketchen and 1 bathroom, double sofa bed in the living room.riding school "Les Ibériades"at 20 m (look at the link rubric). Hike way direcly at the departure from your apartment, golf 9 holes at 4 km (look at the link rubric).private garden with table and chaires, barbecue, secure area for your bike etc....linen is include

Description of l'éternet Gite :

2 apartments of 60 m2 for 4 to 6 pers.,with 2 bedrooms: 1 with 1 bouble bed and 1 with 2 simple bed, situated 1 km from the center of town, on a property of 11 hectares, you have in each apartment: tv, washing machine, dishwasher, multifonction oven, electrique stove, hair drier, multisprays shower, 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 single bed, 1 ketchen and 1 bathroom, double sofa bed in the living room.riding school "Les Ibériades"at 20 m (look at the link rubric). Hike way direcly at the departure from your apartment, golf 9 holes at 4 km (look at the link rubric).private garden with table and chaires, barbecue, secure area for your bike etc....linen is include

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



éternet, Malansac, 56220

Rochefort en terre, cité médiévale, petite cité de caractère, calme et authenticité aux portes de Vannes, son port, son patrimoine médiéval et du golfe du morbihan avec ses iles réputées à 25 km. A proximité: golf, équitation, rando., plages, lac, activités nautique, etc..et plein d'autres surprises que notre Bretagne saura vous réserver. 2 appart.pour 4à6 pers.à 1km du centre sur un domaine de 11 hectares au pied d'un centre équestre à 20m, possib.de loger vos chevaux.Terrain de boules privé. guide du Routard, Geo guide, petit Futé

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

 2 appartements pour 4 à 6 personnes, avec 2 chambres: 1 avec 1 lit de 140/190 et 1 avec 2 lits simples, situés à 1 km du centre de Rochefort en terre, sur un domaine de 11 hectares, espaces verts et terrain de boules privé, au pied d'un centre équestre à 20 mètres, possibilité de loger vos chevaux, chemins pédestres et randonnées au départ de votre appartement, golf 9 trous à 4 km. Les deux appartements sont équipés de T.V, jeux de société à disposition, cuisine équipée avec frigo-congélateur, four multifonctions, plaques vitrocéramique, cafetière électrique, lave linge, lave vaisselle, les salles de bain sont munies de douche multi jets et sèche-cheveux....
Salon de jardin, barbecue, emplacements sécurisé pour vos vélos.
Draps et linge de toilette fournis

Descriptif Gite:

2 appartements pour 4 à 6 personnes, avec 2 chambres: 1 avec 1 lit de 140/190 et 1 avec 2 lits simples, situé à 1 km du centre de Rochefort en terre, sur un domaine de 11 hectares, espaces verts et terrain de boules privé, au pied d'un centre équestre à 20 mètres, possibilité de loger vos chevaux, chemins pédestres et randonnées au départ de votre appartement, golf 9 trous à 4 km. Les deux appartements sont équipés de T.V, jeux de société à disposition, cuisine équipée avec frigo-congélateur, four multifonctions, plaques vitrocéramique, cafetière électrique, lave linge, lave vaisselle, les salles de bain sont munies de douche multi jets et sèche-cheveux....Salon de jardin, barbecue, emplacements sécurisé pour vos vélos. Draps et linge de toilette fournis

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire