List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Liz Lamour
Le Mourvet Noir
Plélo
22170

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €72

Description:

Description for B&B:

B&B for 2 to 6 people in little stone cottages in the Brittany countryside. They are romantic, peaceful and full of charm. Try out a romantic week-end, a short stay, a longer stay or give a gift voucher.. Wireless internet access available.

Description for Gite

Self-catering holiday cottages for 2 to 6 people in little stone cottages in the Brittany countryside. They are romantic, peaceful and full of charm. Try out a romantic week-end, a short stay, a longer stay or give a gift voucher.. Wireless internet access available.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Leave the dual carriageway RN 12 Rennes - Brest at 'Plélo'. The name of the exit is 'La Braguette'. take the direction of Plélo D 79. Take a left at the first crossroads, and take the first entrance on the left.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
4 72 100 400 575 25 oui
B&B
(3 pers.)
2 78 100 400 575 oui
Apartment 2 72 170 450 675 oui
Holiday Home 5 90 110 500 775 25 oui

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



Le Mourvet Noir, Plélo, 22170

Petites Maisons dans la Prairie sont des gîtes & chambres d'hôtes à la campagne en Bretagne, mais à seulement 12 km de la mer. Nous avons sept gîtes de 2,3,4 et 6 personnes qui sont romantiques, charmants et dans un endroit calme. Nous sommes facilement accessible par voiture, train, bateau/ ferry et avion..venez visiter l'île de Bréhat, Paimpol, Saint Malo, Perros Guirec..

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambres d'hôtes de 2 à 6 personnes, avec le petit-déjeuner dans des maisonnettes en pierres. Elle sont romantiques, calmes et pleines de charme. Venez pour un week-end en amoureux, un court séjour, un long séjour ou offrez une carte cadeau.. WIFI gratuit.

Descriptif Gite:

Gîtes de 2 à 6 personnes, dans des maisonnettes en pierres. Elle sont romantiques, calmes et pleines de charme. Venez pour un week-end en amoureux, un court séjour, un long séjour ou offrez une carte cadeau.. WIFI gratuit.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortez de la RN 12, Rennes - Brest à 'Plélo'. Le nom de la sortie est 'La Braguette'. Prenez la direction de Plélo D79. Au premier carrefour, tournez à gauche. première entrée à gaughe.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 72 100 400 575 25 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 78 100 400 575 oui
Apart. 2 72 170 450 675 oui
Gite. 5 90 110 500 775 25 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire