Featured Properties



2 Avenue Emile Duclaux, Vic sur Cére, 15800

This elegant residence, built in the 30s, in a neo-classical area is located 300 m from the medieval village of Vic sur Cere, 15 minutes of Aurillac in the heart of the Auvergne volcano park. Overlooking the valley of the Cere, this property is surrounded by a park of 10,000 m2 with swimming pool, playground and pool in the center of a sheltered terrace. The master of the house will welcome you as friends in both Art Deco suites (bathroom, terrace, fireplace) and 1900-style room (bathroom, terrace, fireplace).

Description of Terrondou Bed & Breakfast:

This elegant residence, built in the 30s, in a neo-classical area is located 300 m from the medieval village of Vic sur Cere, 15 minutes of Aurillac in the heart of the Auvergne volcano park. Overlooking the valley of the Cere, this property is surrounded by a park of 10,000 m2 with swimming pool, playground and pool in the center of a sheltered terrace. The master of the house will welcome you as friends in both Art Deco suites (bathroom, terrace, fireplace) and 1900-style room (bathroom, terrace, fireplace).

Description of Terrondou Gite :

This elegant residence, built in the 30s, in a neo-classical area is located 300 m from the medieval village of Vic sur Cere, 15 minutes of Aurillac in the heart of the Auvergne volcano park. Overlooking the valley of the Cere, this property is surrounded by a park of 10,000 m2 with swimming pool, playground and pool in the center of a sheltered terrace. The master of the house will welcome you as friends in both Art Deco suites (bathroom, terrace, fireplace) and 1900-style room (bathroom, terrace, fireplace).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Terrondou

By plane Airport of Aurillac By train Gare de Vic sur Cere By road A20 exit Tulle and Brive, 75 A output Massiac or St Flour

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 78 78 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



2 Avenue Emile Duclaux, Vic sur Cére, 15800

Cette élégante demeure, bâtie dans les années 30, dans un style néo-classique régional est située à 300 m du centre médiéval de Vic sur Cère, à 15 mn des pistes de ski du Lioran et d´Aurillac, au cœur du parc des volcans d´Auvergne. Surplombant la vallée de la Cère, cette propriété s´entoure d´un parc de 10000 m2 avec piscine chauffée, aire de jeux et bassin au centre d´une terrasse abritée. Les maîtres de céans vous accueilleront en amis dans les deux suites Art Déco (salle de bains, terrasse, cheminée) et la chambre de style 1900 (salle de bains, terrasse, cheminée).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette élégante demeure, bâtie dans les années 30, dans un style néo-classique régional est située à 300 m du centre médiéval de Vic sur Cère, à 15 mn des pistes de ski du Lioran et d´Aurillac, au cœur du parc des volcans d´Auvergne. Surplombant la vallée de la Cère, cette propriété s´entoure d´un parc de 10000 m2 avec piscine chauffée, aire de jeux et bassin au centre d´une terrasse abritée. Les maîtres de céans vous accueilleront en amis dans les deux suites Art Déco (salle de bains, terrasse, cheminée) et la chambre de style 1900 (salle de bains, terrasse, cheminée).


Descriptif Gite:

Cette élégante demeure, bâtie dans les années 30, dans un style néo-classique régional est située à 300 m du centre médiéval de Vic sur Cère, à 15 mn des pistes de ski du Lioran et d´Aurillac, au cœur du parc des volcans d´Auvergne. Surplombant la vallée de la Cère, cette propriété s´entoure d´un parc de 10000 m2 avec piscine chauffée, aire de jeux et bassin au centre d´une terrasse abritée. Les maîtres de céans vous accueilleront en amis dans les deux suites Art Déco (salle de bains, terrasse, cheminée) et la chambre de style 1900 (salle de bains, terrasse, cheminée).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par Avion Aeroport d 'Aurillac
Par le train Gare de Vic sur Cére
Par La route A20 sortie Tulle ou Brive, A 75 sortie Massiac ou St Flour

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 78 78 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire