Featured Properties



Bocaleones s/n, Zahara de la Sierra, 11688

Huerta Cinco Lunas is in Grazalema Natural Park (SW of Spain) in the mountain of the Cadiz province, yet only 1.5 miles away from our local village, Zahara de la Sierra, situated in the spectacular Route of the Pueblos Blancos of Andalucía.
We have 3 rooms.

Description of Huerta CINCO LUNAS Bed & Breakfast:

We are in the Grazalema Natural Park (SW of Spain) in the mountain of the Cadiz province, yet only 1.5 miles away from our local village, Zahara de la Sierra, situated in the spectacular Route of the Pueblos Blancos of Andalucía.
We offer more than a standard holiday accommodation. Our aim is to provide you with a perfect stay, so you can be yourself. Please feel at home. We want you to think of our accommodation as your second home, here in Andalucía, so please do enjoy the house and the farm.
Cinco Lunas is for people, from 1 day to 101 years old, who share a concern for the environment and are looking for a tranquil place in which to enjoy being close to nature. We are certain you will soon feel at home in the atmosphere we provide at the farm.
Huerta Cinco Lunas supports the idea of ecotourism not only by offering a holiday accommodation in an organic farm but also by following the criteria, as much as we can, of sustainable tourism by trying to make a positive impact on the environment, society and local economy. Many of our guests choose our place because they are interested and concerned about this principle. We invite you to share our little paradise and enjoy the hospitality of the nature and space that surrounds us.

Our well-maintained Terraced Patio areas are between the house and the riverbank, both sunny and shaded terraces. The house is surrounded by aromatic herbs, flowers and shrubs, olive, quince, fig, orange, lemon and white mulberry trees. The garden and lawn area pay tribute to the imagination and artistry of the owners. Little water falls, inlaid mosaics, tiny waterways... and always the sound of water.

Based either on Bed&Breakfast or self-catering (please ask).
We have 3 bedrooms (2 double and one triple room) have heaters, shuttered windows and are fully equipped with chairs, bedside tables and built-in wardrobes. We have kingsize mattresses (150X200 cm) and single ones (90X190 cm).

In the kitchen, which is shared for the three rooms, you can cook your own food as and when you wish. You will find at your disposal: four-ring gas cooker, fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle, dishcloths and all the usual appliances.

The sitting room has a dining table, wooden chairs, sofa and a log burning stove. There is also a CD player and some CDs, tourist guides, walking route leaflets, city and walking maps, games, board games and books, all at your disposal too.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Huerta CINCO LUNAS

Cinco Lunas is in ZAHARA DE LA SIERRA (Northwest of Cádiz Province).

We highly recommend you to rent a car at the airport as we are right in the countryside (1.5 miles away from our local village).

Alternatively we can arrange to have you collected and returned to the airport or to the closest bus local station. There is no train station nearby.

From Sevilla airport to Zahara (aprox. 70 min. driving):

From the airport follow the sign for CADIZ (you need to concentrate hard from the airport until you are clear of Seville.) This will bring you into the outskirts of SEVILLE but look carefully for the signs to UTRERA. As soon as you see the UTRERA signs follow these instead of the Cadiz signs. In due course you will see signs to both UTRERA and RONDA (A376). On approaching ALGODONALES (just after the petrol station), take the right junction to ZAHARA.

From Jerez airport to Zahara (aprox. 60 min. driving):

Leaving the airport follow the sign for CADIZ/JEREZ (A4). Take the A382 direction ARCOS DE LA FRONTERA and keep heading for ARCOS (please, look carefully for the signs as you will come to several roundabouts). Do not enter ARCOS, follow signs to ANTEQUERA. On approaching ALGODONALES (just after the petrol station), take the right junction to ZAHARA.

From Ronda (coming from Málaga) to Zahara (aprox. 35 min. driving):

Entering Ronda, take the bypass towards ALGODONALES/SEVILLA (A374). After 22km (leaving MONTECORTO on your right), there is a petrol station on your right, and 1.6 Km later, you will find a bridge on your left, signposted "ZAHARA". Follow the road always keeping the reservoir on your right.

From Zahara to Huerta Cinco Lunas (5 min. driving):

On approaching Zahara (without entering Zahara), take the road towards PRADO DEL REY. 1mile later, you will find a track on your right and our sign (just before a little bridge: do not cross the bridge, please). After exactly 600mts..., Welcome!

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 51 51 YES
Room
(3 pers.)
1 58 58

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Huerta CINCO LUNAS" (sans frais, sans commission)




Bocaleones s/n, Zahara de la Sierra, 11688

Huerta Cinco Lunas est dans le parc naturel de Grazalema (sud-ouest de l'Espagne) dans la montagne de la province de Cadix, mais seulement 1,5 miles de notre village, Zahara de la Sierra, situé dans la Route spectaculaire de la Pueblos Blancos de Andalucía. Nous avons 3 chambres.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous sommes dans le parc naturel de Grazalema (sud-ouest de l'Espagne) dans la montagne de la province de Cadix, mais seulement 1,5 miles de notre village, Zahara de la Sierra, situé dans la Route spectaculaire de la Pueblos Blancos de Andalucía.
Nous offrons plus d'un logement de vacances standard. Notre objectif est de vous offrir un séjour parfait, donc vous pouvez être vous-même. S'il vous plaît se sentir à la maison. Nous voulons que vous pensez de notre hébergement comme votre deuxième maison, Ici en Andalousie, alors s'il vous plaît faire profiter de la maison et la ferme.
Cinco Lunas est pour les gens, de 1 jour à 101 ans, qui partagent une préoccupation pour l'environnement et sont à la recherche d'un endroit tranquille pour profiter de la proximité de la nature. Nous sommes certains que vous vous sentirez à l'aise dans l'atmosphère que nous fournissons à la ferme.
Huerta Cinco Lunas soutient l'idée de l'écotourisme, non seulement en offrant un logement de vacances dans une ferme biologique, mais aussi en suivant les critères, Autant que possible, du tourisme durable en essayant de faire un impact positif sur l'environnement, la société et l'économie locale. Beaucoup de nos clients choisissent notre place parce qu'ils sont intéressés et préoccupés par ce principe. Nous vous invitons à partager notre petit paradis et profiter de l'hospitalité de la nature et de l'espace qui nous entoure.

Nos zones Adossée Patio bien entretenues sont entre la maison et la berge, les deux terrasses ensoleillées et ombragées. La maison est entourée d'herbes aromatiques, de fleurs et d'arbustes, d'olive, de coing, figue, orange, citron et mûriers blancs. Le jardin et la pelouse rendent hommage à l'imagination et le talent des propriétaires. Peu chutes d'eau, des mosaïques incrustées, de minuscules cours d'eau ... et toujours le bruit de l'eau.

Basé soit sur Bed & Breakfast ou gîte (s'il vous plaît demander).
Nous avons 3 chambres (2 doubles et une chambre triple) ont chauffage, fenêtres à volets et sont entièrement équipées avec des chaises, des tables de chevet et des placards. Nous avons des matelas king-size (150x200 cm) et les simples (90X190 cm).

Dans la cuisine, qui est partagé pour les trois chambres, vous pouvez cuisiner votre propre nourriture comme et quand vous le souhaitez. Vous trouverez à votre disposition: gazinière quatre anneaux, réfrigérateur / congélateur, grille-pain, bouilloire, torchons et tous les appareils habituels.

Le salon a une table à manger, des chaises en bois, un canapé et un poêle à bois. Il y a aussi un lecteur de CD et des CD, des guides touristiques, des dépliants marche de route, la ville et des cartes de randonnées, des jeux, des jeux et des livres, à votre disposition aussi.

Itinéraire d'accès

Cinco Lunas est en ZAHARA DE LA SIERRA (nord-ouest de la province de Cadix).

Nous vous recommandons fortement de louer une voiture à l'aéroport que nous sommes en pleine campagne (1,5 miles de notre village local).

Sinon, nous pouvons prendre des dispositions pour que vous avez recueillis et retourné à l'aéroport ou à la station locale de bus le plus proche. Il n'y a pas de gare à proximité.

De l'aéroport de Séville à Zahara (aprox. 70 min. conduite):

De l'aéroport, suivre les indications pour CADIX (vous devez vous concentrer dur de l'aéroport jusqu'à ce que vous êtes au clair de Séville) Cela vous amènera dans la périphérie de SEVILLE mais regardez attentivement les signes à UTRERA.. Dès que vous voyez les signes UTRERA suivent ces au lieu des signes Cadix. En temps voulu, vous verrez des signes à la fois UTRERA et RONDA (A376). En approchant de ALGODONALES (juste après la station-service), Prendre la jonction droite à ZAHARA.

De Jerez à Zahara aéroport (environ 60 min de conduite..):

En quittant l'aéroport, suivre les indications pour CADIX / JEREZ (A4). Prendre la direction de A382 ARCOS DE LA FRONTERA et continuer en direction de ARCOS (s'il vous plaît, regardez attentivement les signes que vous arriverez à plusieurs ronds-points). Ne pas entrer dans ARCOS, suivre les indications pour ANTEQUERA. En approchant de ALGODONALES (juste après la station-service), Prendre la jonction droite à ZAHARA.

De Ronda (en provenance de Málaga) à Zahara (environ 35 min de conduite..):

Saisie Ronda, prendre la rocade en direction de ALGODONALES / SEVILLA (A374). Après 22 kilomètres (en laissant Montecorto sur votre droite), il y a une station d'essence sur votre droite, et 1,6 km plus loin, vous trouverez un pont sur votre gauche, direction "ZAHARA". Suivre la route en gardant toujours le réservoir sur votre droite.

De Zahara à Huerta Cinco Lunas (5 min de conduite.):

En approchant Zahara (sans entrer Zahara), prendre la route en direction de PRADO DEL REY. Un mille plus tard, vous trouverez une piste sur votre droite et notre signe (juste avant un petit pont: ne pas traverser le pont, s'il vous plaît). Après exactement 600mts ... Bienvenue!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 51 51 NO
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 58 58

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire