This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
In our small corner of paradise with swimming pool TO IZANDRE, we propossons you our expressions with topics: 3 days - At 2 nights: in Loving, culinary, romantic: nothing to make if it is only to make you "Couconner". In effect, the evening of v / arrival: the table is laid, candles wait only vs to be lit and ns puts v / dinner culinary (foie gras, duck wines) in n / small house and n / Grangette. Your breakfasts with cake of Izandre. Have dinner on board of a houseboat (understood except your drinks) and lunch in the daytime of v / departure. Your linen of toilet is at your disposal as well as the swimming pool. Just to think of your head at head in Lover or between Friends / Friends gastronomes

B&B Description:

n / small house (83m2-5pers) and n / Grangette (73m2-4pers) who will enrapture you by their previous charm, their genuineness, their decoration "chrysalis " and their very big comfort. Everything for BB (gracefully and if required).

Holiday rental description:

Our Small house (83m2-5personnes) and our Grangette (73m2-4 persons) will enrapture you by their genuineness, their very big comfort and their decoration of + warm-hearted. To see very in photographs & vidéos

Directions

A20 freeway, taken out n ° 58. Arrived at Lalbenque direction Cremps and there: follow our panels to Izandre which will lead you in our small corner of paradise with swimming pool straight.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite. 2

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
En notre petit coin de paradis avec piscine CHEZ IZANDRE, nous vous propossons nos formules à thèmes : 3 jours - 2 nuits : en Amoureux , Gastronomique, Romantique : rien à faire si ce n'est que de vous faire "couconner". En effet, le soir de v/arrivée : la table est dressée, les chandelles n'attendent que vs pour être allumées et ns avons placés v/dîner gastronomique (foie gras, canard.... vins) en n/Maisonnette & n/Grangette. Vos petits déjeuners avec gâteau d'Izandre. Dîner à bord d'une péniche (compris excepté vos boissons) et déjeuner du jour de v/départ. Votre linge de toilette est à votre disposition ainsi que la piscine. Juste à penser à votre tête à tête en Amoureux ou entre Amis/Amies gastronomes

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

n/Maisonnette (83m2-5pers) & n/Grangette (73m2-4pers) qui vous raviront par leur charme d'autrefois, leur authenticité, leur décoration "cocon" et leur très grand confort. Tout pour BB (gracieusement et sur demande).

Descriptif Gite:

Notre Maisonnette (83m2-5personnes) & notre Grangette (73m2-4 personnes) vous raviront par leur authenticité, leur très grand confort et leur décoration des + chaleureuses. A voir toute en photos & vidéos

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A20, sortie n° 58. Arrivée à Lalbenque direction Cremps et là : suivre nos panneaux chez Izandre qui vous mèneront tout droit en notre petit coin de paradis avec piscine.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite. 2