1 Rue de La Poste, Reffannes, 79420

2 rooms in in what used to be a café/hotel/restaurant in a small village between Parthenay and St Maixent l'Ecole(Poitou-Charentes). Easy access to Futuroscope, Marais Poitevin,2 golf clubs nearby. Poitiers and Niort 40 mins away. Rooms are on 1st floor, 1 double room with large en-suite bathroom, the other is a twin-bedded room.

Description of Le Lion D'or Bed & Breakfast:

Bed & Breakfast in owners' house which dates from the 19th century.Formerly a café/hotel/restaurant which now offers 2 rooms on the 1st floor. 1 double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and 1 twin bedded room. Large conservatory for guests' use to relax, read, play board games and also to use as a dining room. All crockery and cutlery provided together with a fridge and a microwave. Enclosed parking area,garden and patio. Non-smoking property and no pets.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Lion D'or

Reffannes is situated on the D938 between Parthenay to the north(12 kms) and St Maixent l'Ecole to the south(16 kms). Poitiers lies 40 kms to the east and Niort 40 kms to the south. The house is next to the Post Office on "Rue de la Poste" at the crossroads of the D131 and the D938.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

1 Rue de La Poste, Reffannes, 79420

2 chambres dans un ancien café/hôtel/restaurant dans un petit village entre Parthenay & St Maixent l'Ecole(Poitou-Charentes).Accès à Futuroscope, Marais Poitevin, 2 clubs de golf. Poitiers et Niort à 40 mins. Chambres à l'étage, une avec 1 grand lit et grande salle de bain attenante,l'autre avec 2 lits simples.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambres d'Hôtes dans la maison du propriétaire qui date du 19ème siècle.Ancien café/hôtel/restaurant qui offre maintenant 2 chambres à l'étage.1 chambre double avec salle de bain et une chambre à 2 lits. Grand véranda à la disponibilité des clients pour relaxer, lire,jouer aux jeux de société et, en plus pour y manger. Tous couverts fournis, frigo et micro-ondes.Parking clos,jardin et patio. La maison est non-fumeur et n'accepte pas les animaux.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Reffannes est situé sur la route D938 entre Parthenay au nord à 12 kms et St Maixent l'Ecole au sud à 16 kms.Poitiers est à 40 kms vers l'est et Niort à 40 kms au sud. La maison se trouve à côté de l'Agence Postale sur "Rue de la Poste" au carrefour entre la D131 et la D938.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire