Featured Properties

1659 Quartier La Coste Route D'entrecasteaux, Salernes, 83690

3 guest rooms in a country house nestled in a corner of pine forest in Salerno, typically Provencal village known for these factories fayences.La bastide has a terrace which serves breakfast and a swimming pool is available for a while relaxing after a long walk in our beautiful région.Sur the wine route in Provence, halfway between the sea and the VerdonYou will discover the hinterland of the Var with enchantement.Villages, fountains, hills, forests of pine and oak and the famous Gorges du Verdon.N 'hesitate, come and meet us and discover this paradise.

Description of Le Rocher du Loup Bed & Breakfast:

3 rooms welcome you in a different style for each.
The three rooms have their private bathroom, TV, hairdryer and Wifi.

The following Campaign (2 to 3 people):
Located upstairs, this room decor Country chic is equipped with a bed and another 160 in 90, the bathroom is adjacent to it when equipped with a wc, A sink and a shower massage. Overlooking the pine forest.

The Serenity Room: (2 people)
Located upstairs, this room with the colors chocolate, decorative nature (wood and rattan) is equipped with a 140 bed overlooking the pinède.La bathroom, Spacious, colorful features a toilet, sink and shower.

The room Travel: (2 people)
Located on ground floorThis room at the Asian-style decor, has a bed 160 (head and foot lift) and a Tempur for good night's sleep! separate toilet and bathroom with sink and shower. The plus of this room: a patio area with garden furniture to enjoy breakfast in love!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 95 105 545 615
(3 pers.)
1 115 755


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1659 Quartier La Coste Route D'entrecasteaux, Salernes, 83690

3 chambres d'hotes dans une bastide nichée dans un coin de pinède à Salernes,village typiquement provençal reconnu pour ces fabriques de fayences.La bastide bénéficie d'une terrasse où sont servis les petits déjeuners et une piscine est à votre disposition pour un moment de détente après une longue promenade dans notre belle région.Sur la route des vins de Provence,à mi chemin entre la mer et le Verdon,vous découvrirez l'arrière pays du Var avec enchantement.Villages ,fontaines,coteaux,forets de pins et de chênes et les célèbres Gorges du Verdon.N'hésitez plus,venez nous rencontrer et découvrez ce coin de paradis .

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

3 chambres vous accueillent avec une ambiance différente pour chacune d'elles.
Les 3 chambres sont équipées de leur salle de bain privative,TV,séche cheveux et Wifi.

La suite Campagne ( 2 à 3 pers ):
Située à l'étage,cette chambre à la déco Campagne chic est équipée d'un lit 160 et d'un autre en 90,la salle de bain attenante est quand à elle équipée d'un wc ,d'un lavabo et d'une cabine de douche hydromassante. Vue sur la pinède.

La chambre Sérénité : ( 2 pers )
Située à l'étage , cette chambre aux couleurs chocolat, à la déco nature ( bois et rotin )est équipée d'un lit 140 avec vue sur la pinède.La salle de bain,spacieuse,aux couleurs chatoyantes est équipée d'un wc,d'un lavabo et d'une douche.

La chambre Voyage : (2 pers )
Située en rez de chaussée,cette chambre à la déco type asiatique,bénéficie d'un lit 160 ( tête et pieds relevables ) et d'un matelas Tempur,pour des nuits réparatrices ! wc séparés et salle de bain avec lavabo et douche . Le petit plus de cette chambre : un coin terrasse avec salon de jardin pour prendre votre petit déjeuner en amoureux !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 95 105 545 615 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 115 755 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire