535 Route De Monchéri, Thomy, Pointe-noire, 97116

Holidays in côte-sous-le-vent: villa with swimming pool, bed and breakfast, bungalow, apartment (spa), rent of car, organization of stay, failed "high angle shots"("dives"), reception for sports camp, training courses or training(formation) in small groups (max. 14 p.).
any comfort, seen sea and close beach. wifi.

Description of Couleurs Paradis Bed & Breakfast:

Beautiful independent bed and breakfast for 2-3 persons, air-conditioned, beds with mosquito net, with shower / WC deprived, big wall cupboard or bungalow for 2, swimming pool, brings down covering, deckchairs, hammocks, and all the comfort in villa with magnificent sight on the Caribbean Sea which is close. WIFI, washing machine(machines), etc. Big raised, flowery and quiet garden. Possibility of renting a spot car (we are going to look for you and return you to the airport), parking places.

Description of Couleurs Paradis Gite :

Apartment 2 pieces(rooms) independent for 2 to 5 persons. Big air-conditioned room(chamber), beds with mosquito net, shower / WC, wall cupboard, lounge / kitchen with sofa ( true mattress), big terrace partially covered with spa, deckchairs, hammocks, etc. Access to the swimming pool of the villa and to the raised garden and splendidly flowery. Guaranteed peace. Possibility of renting a spot car (we are going to look for you and return you to the airport), parking places.
Other accommodations(hostings): villa with swimming pool, luxury villa, bungalow...

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Couleurs Paradis

Since the airport, take the direction(management) Basse-Terre, road of the Crossing which is to be altogether followed until Mahault. Set to the right in the direction of Point(Headland) - Black. Approximately 400 m before the village, a panel - on your right - will indicate to you " Shelters Colors Paradise ". Take the concreted road which goes(takes) up in lace on 100 m in the middle of bougainvillaeas, Alpinias, cacti, etc. You arrived!

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



535 Route De Monchéri, Thomy, Pointe-noire, 97116

Vacances en côte-sous-le-vent : villa avec piscine, chambre d'hôtes, bungalow, appartement (spa), location de voiture, organisation de séjour, forfait "plongées", accueil pour camp sportif, stages ou formation en petits groupes (max. 14 p.). tout confort, vue mer et proche plage. wifi.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Belle chambre d'hôtes indépendante pour 2-3 personnes, climatisée, lits avec moustiquaire, avec douche/WC privé, grande armoire murale ou bungalow pour 2, piscine, terrasse couverte, chaises longues, hamacs, et tout le confort dans villa avec magnifique vue sur la mer des Caraïbes qui est à deux pas. WIFI, lave-linge, etc. Grand jardin arboré et fleuri, calme. Possibilité de louer une voiture sur place (nous allons vous chercher et vous ramenons à l'aéroport), places de stationnement.

Descriptif Gite:

Appartement 2 pièces indépendant pour 2 à 5 personnes. Grande chambre climatisée, lits avec moustiquaire, douche/WC, armoire murale, salon/cuisine avec canapé (vrai matelas), grande terrasse partiellement couverte avec spa, chaises longues, hamacs, etc. Accès à la piscine de la villa et au jardin arboré et magnifiquement fleuri. Calme garanti. Possibilité de louer une voiture sur place (nous allons vous chercher et vous ramenons à l'aéroport), places de stationnement.
Autres hébergements : villa avec piscine, villa de luxe, bungalow ...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis l'aéroport, prendre la direction Basse-Terre, route de la Traversée qui est à suivre en totalité jusqu'à Mahault. Prendre à droite en direction de Pointe-Noire. Environ 400 m avant la localité, un panneau - sur votre droite - vous indiquera "Gîtes Couleurs Paradis". Prendre le chemin bétonné qui monte en lacet sur 100 m au milieu des bougainvilliers, des Alpinias, des cactées, etc. Vous êtes arrivé !

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire