List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Rdevisse
34 Rue Emile Debrie
Camon
80450

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €65

Description:

Description for B&B:

Since the barn, discover "rieux" the floating gardens, ponds of the Somme or the towpath valley, during a pleasant pedestrian promenade along the canal, which will take you quietly, away from traffic in the center of Amiens and its Gothic cathedral. This may be the opportunity beautiful bird sightings as herons, swans, kingfishers, Grebes, sparrows, ... are commonly observed in any season.

We can also lend bicycles for a green walk along the Somme. And if you prefer to take the car to go downtown, you will be there in minutes.

Our concern using natural and ecological materials during the renovation and our everyday environmental practice (living environment, Water management, energy, waste ...) allowed us to receive the qualification "environment" through the departmental committee of tourism. We figure elsewhere in the guide "1001 nights ecological" Carolina Guilleminot and Pascal Gréboval by Editions Dakota.

Description for Gite

Open all year, the "house of floating gardens" is located next to Amiens and easy to access. It is equally suitable for a holiday a few days to a stay of several weeks.

Very comfortable and spacious (60m²), the cottage, labeled 3 keys, hosts two to five people in an inviting setting: Picardy fireplace, tiled floorOld timbered hemp plaster whitewashed.

For your comfort, the bed is made upon arrival, towels and house provided and a basket of wood waiting for a first outbreak. .

easy and free parking. All shops on site: grocers, butchers, bakers, pharmacy, hairdressers, Press, post office, florists, banks and CB, coffee ... Renowned restaurant at 800 meters, supermarket and petrol 1.5 km.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Services

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



34 Rue Emile Debrie, Camon, 80450

 
 
Aux portes d'Amiens, dans une ancienne grange au véritable caractère picard, nos deux chambres d'hôtes et le gîte, tous trois labellisés 3clés vous attendent pour passer un agréable séjour en bordure des hortillonnages.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Depuis la grange, découvrez les "rieux" des hortillonnages, les étangs de la vallée de la Somme ou le chemin de halage, à l'occasion d'une agréable promenade pédestre le long du canal, qui vous mènera tranquillement, loin de la circulation, au centre d'Amiens et à sa cathédrale gothique . Ce sera peut-être l'occasion de belles observations d'oiseaux car hérons, cygnes, martins-pêcheurs, grèbes, petits passereaux, ... sont couramment observés en toute saison.

Nous pouvons aussi vous prêter des bicyclettes pour une verdoyante promenade le long de la Somme. Et si vous préférez prendre la voiture pour aller au centre ville, vous y serez en quelques minutes seulement.

Notre préoccupation d'utiliser des matériaux naturels et écologiques lors de la rénovation et notre pratique environnementale au quotidien ( cadre de vie, gestion de l'eau, de l'énergie, des déchets...) nous ont permis de recevoir la qualification "environnement"par l'intermédiaire du comité départemental du tourisme. Nous figurons par ailleurs dans le guide "1001 nuits écologiques"de Caroline Guilleminot et Pascal Gréboval aux Editions Dakota.

Descriptif Gite:

Ouvert toute l'année, le"gîte des hortillonnages" est situé aux portes d'Amiens et facile d'accès. Il convient aussi bien à un séjour touristique de quelques jours qu'à un séjour de plusieurs semaines.

Très spacieux et confortable (60m²), le gîte, labellisé 3 clés, accueille de deux à cinq personnes dans un décor chaleureux : cheminée picarde, tomettes au sol, colombages anciens, enduits de chanvre peints à la chaux.

Pour votre confort, le lit est fait à votre arrivée, le linge de toilette et de maison est fourni et un panier de bois vous attend pour une première flambée. .

Parking facile et gratuit. Tous commerces sur place: alimentation, boucherie, boulangeries, pharmacie, coiffeurs, presse, poste, fleuristes, banques et CB, café... Restaurant renommé à 800 mètres, supermarché et essence à 1,5 km.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire