Featured Properties



Via Martiri Di Scalvaia, Monticiano, 53015

Appartament the 3rd floor of a villa with independent entrance and garden. Facilities: double bedroom, shower room, living room with 2 seater sofa, fully equipped kitchen and large terrace. Private space to park the car. Monticiano is one of the most beautiful villages in the Val di Merse, and unspoiled wilderness, covered with rich woods and rivers, thermal springs, abbeys, country churchesAnd small villages. Ideal base for exploring Tuscany, near Siena, San Gimignano, Volterra, Florence, Chianti, Maremma ..

Description of Chez Gigliola - Vacances en Toscane Gite :

The apartment has been recently renovated and consists of 4 beautiful rooms decorated in traditional Tuscan style.
The house has a double bedroom with wardrobe,
bathroom with shower, basin and bidet.
towels, sheets and less hair dryers are provided.
In the bathroom there is a washing machine.
The kitchen is fully equipped with everything necessary for our guests to cook delicious meals.

The kitchen has a microwave oven;
a combined refrigerator-freezer;
a gas stove;
toaster, pots

linen, dishes and glasses and dishes are provided. The
stay in a convertible two-seater and two rocking chairs. There is also a TV. From the kitchen
, Guests can access a large private terrace with table and chairs for outside dining.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Chez Gigliola - Vacances en Toscane

Florence and Siena:
Exit the motorway at Firenze Certosa and take the direction of Siena. After Siena take the SS223 towards Grosseto-E78. After 20km you will find the exit for San Lorenzo a Merse - Monticiano on your right. Continue on the SP32 and after 13km, enter Monticiano turning left. Stay on the Via Senese and then take Via Grossetana right. After 150mt turn right into Via Borgianni and right again into Via di Martiri Scalvaia. Casa Gigliola is at number 15.
From Rome: Take
Civitavecchia / Grosseto to Grosseto and then. To take the Grosseto to Siena by SS223-E78. After 50 km you will find the exit for San Lorenzo a Merse - Monticiano left. Continue on the SP32 and after 13km, Enter Monticiano turning left. Stay on the Via Senese and then take Via Grossetana right. After 150mt turn right into Via Borgianni and right again into Via di Martiri Scalvaia. Casa Gigliola is at number 15.
From Pisa:
Take the A12 (Genoa / Civitavecchia) to Livorno. At the end of the motorway, take the Aurelia towards Grosseto by. Exit at Follonica East and follow signs for Massa Marittima, Chiusdino, Monticiano. Enter Monticiano and stay on the Via Senese and then take Via Grossetana right. After 150mt turn right into Via Borgianni and right again into Via di Martiri Scalvaia. Casa Gigliola is at number 15. This road is very pretty but quite slow.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 1 70 90 350 450

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Via Martiri Di Scalvaia, Monticiano, 53015

Appartament au 3e étage d'une villa avec entrée indépendante et jardin. A disposition : une chambre double, salle de douche, séjour avec divan à 2 places, cuisine entièrement équipée et grande terrasse. Espace privé pour garer la voiture. Monticiano est un des plus beaux villages du Val di Merse, région sauvage et intacte, couverte de bois et riche en fleuves, eaux thermales, abbayes, églises de campagne, et petits villages. Base idéale pour explorer la Toscane, pres de Sienne, San Gimignano, Volterra, Florence, Chianti, Maremma..

Descriptif Gite:

L'appartement a été recémment rénouvelé et se compose de 4 belles pièces décorées selon le style toscan traditionnel.
La maison de vacances comprend une chambre double avec armoire, une
salle de bains est avec douche, bassin et bidet.
Les serviettes,less draps et le sèche-cheveux sont fournis.
Dans la salle de bains il y a un lave-linge.
La cuisine est entièrement équipée de tout ce qui est nécessaire pour que nos hôtes puissent cuisiner des repas délicieux.
La cuisine a
•un four à micro-ondes;
•un combiné réfrigérateur-congélateur;
•une cuisinière à gaz;
•un grille-pain;
•des casseroles
Torchons, plats et verres et vaisselle sont fournis.
Le séjour à un convertible à deux places et deux fauteuils à bascule. Il y a également une télé.
De la cuisine, les hôtes peuvent accéder à une grande terrasse privée avec table et chaises pour manger dehors.
Des chaises longues sont fournies pour relaxer "sous le soleil de la Toscane ". La vue de la terrasse sur le village de Monticiano et sur la campagne toscane est très belle.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Florence et Sienne:
Sortir de l’autoroute à Firenze Certosa et prendre la direction de Siena. Apres Sienne prendre la SS223-E78 vers Grosseto. Après 20km vous trouverez la sortie pour San Lorenzo a Merse – Monticiano sur Votre droite. Continuez sur la SP32 et après 13km, entrez à Monticiano en tournant à gauche. Restez sur la Via Senese et puis prenez la Via Grossetana à droite. Après 150mt, tournez à droite en Via Borgianni et encore à droite en Via Martiri di Scalvaia. Casa Gigliola est au numéro 15.
De Rome:
Prendre la direction de Civitavecchia/Grosseto et ensuite vers Grosseto. A Grosseto prendre la direction de Sienne par la SS223-E78. Après 50 km vous trouverez la sortie pour San Lorenzo a Merse – Monticiano à gauche. Continuez sur la SP32 et après 13km, entrez à Monticiano en tournant à gauche. Restez sur la Via Senese et puis prenez la Via Grossetana à droite. Après 150mt, tournez à droite en Via Borgianni et encore à droite en Via Martiri di Scalvaia. Casa Gigliola est au numero 15.
De Pise:
Prendre l'autoroute A 12 (Genova/Civitavecchia) vers Livorno. A la fin de l'autoroute, prendre la direction Aurelia par Grosseto. Sortir à Follonica Est et suivre la direction Massa Marittima, Chiusdino, Monticiano. Entrez à Monticiano et restez sur la Via Senese et puis prenez la Via Grossetana à droite. Après 150mt, tournez à droite en Via Borgianni et encore à droite en Via Martiri di Scalvaia. Casa Gigliola est au numéro 15. Cette route est très jolie mais assez lente.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 1 70 90 350 450 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire