Featured Properties

2, Les Arromans, Moulon, 33420

At the heart of our vineyard, our guest house awaits you: The Sweet life in an original and very comfortable.
Installed in the row of stone buildings in our courtyard, three rooms are available, three entirely different worlds, vintage inspired names they bear: DESIGN The room, a hymn to modernity, Designed in the greatest comfort, the room TANK TO MY WOLF, refinement in a green concrete, created in two old concrete tanks in which we vinified several years ago, and the FRENCH KISS, a haven of peace with an big private terrace, a nest of love .

Description of Chateau La Mothe du Barry Bed & Breakfast:

HOUSE DESIGN, a hymn to modernity, design in comfort.
35m2 in designer furniture, a bed 160x200, a wall mirror, a bathroom open to the bedroom, a huge walk in shower with a sky of rain, separate WC, iHome alarm clock radio, free wireless access. Possibility of an extra bed for a child 70x190. Windows overlooking the interior courtyard of our guesthouse. Here everything is "" peace, comfort and pleasure. "

THE TANK TO MY ROOM WOLF, refinement in green concrete.
Created in two old concrete tanks in which we vinified several years ago. 20 m2 one bedroom and a bathroom lit by two light well, a bed 140x190, a closed bathroom with Italian shower and toilet, IHome alarm clock radio, free wireless access. The room overlooking a small private patio with garden furniture wrought iron. For an exceptional and unforgettable experience.

THE BEDROOM FRENCH KISS, a haven of peace.
35m2 with a superb bed of designer 160 X 200, a wall of stones, bathroom opened with a big italian shower in mosaic, closed wc, picture window opened onto a big terrace with garden furniture, Ihome, free wi-fi, acces to the swimming pool and the living room. A real nest of love.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Chateau La Mothe du Barry

By Bx-A89 Clermont Ferrand take exit # 9. Take the first exit Génissac MOULON. Through the village of Génissac Moulon management. Enter the village of MOULON the center take the D128 to the cemetery. turn left before the cemetery on your right at 200 m is MOTHE THE CASTLE OF BARRY.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 130 130 15


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



2, Les Arromans, Moulon, 33420

 
 
Au cœur de notre vignoble, notre maison d’hôte vous attend : La Douceur de vivre dans un décor original et d’un grand confort. Installées dans l’enfilade de bâtiments en pierre dans notre cour intérieure, trois chambres sont à votre disposition, trois univers totalement différents, inspirés des noms de cuvées qu’elles portent : La chambre DESIGN, un hymne à la modernité, au design dans le plus grand confort , la chambre LA CUVE A MON LOUP, le raffinement dans un écrin de béton, créée dans deux anciennes cuves en béton dans lesquelles nous avons vinifié il y a plusieurs années, la chambre FRENCH KISS, un havre de paix avec une grande terrasse privée, un vrai nid d'amour .

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

LA CHAMBRE DESIGN, un hymne à la modernité, au design dans le plus grand confort.
35m2 au mobilier de créateurs, un lit 160x200, un mur en miroirs, une salle de bain ouverte sur la chambre, une immense douche italienne avec un ciel de pluie, les WC séparés, Ihome réveil radio, accès wifi gratuit. Possibilité d’un lit supplémentaire pour un enfant 70x190. Fenêtres donnant sur la cour interieur de notre maison d’hôte. Ici tout n’est que « «calme, confort et plaisir ».

LA CHAMBRE LA CUVE A MON LOUP, le raffinement dans un écrin de béton.
Créée dans deux anciennes cuves en béton dans lesquelles nous avons vinifié il y a plusieurs années. 20 m2 pour une chambre et une salle de bains éclairés par deux puits de jour, un lit 140x190, une salle de bain fermée avec une douche italienne et WC, Ihome réveil radio, accès wifi gratuit. La chambre donnant sur un petit patio privatif avec salon de jardin en fer forgé. Pour une expérience exceptionnelle et inoubliable.

LA CHAMBRE FRENCH KISS, a havre de paix.
35m2 avec un superbe lit de createur 160 X 200, un mur en pierre, une salle de bains ouverte avec un grande douche en mosaïque et jets lateraux, wc fermés, baie vitrée donnant sur une grande terrasse amenagée, Ihome, wi-fi gratuit, accés direct à la piscine et au salon.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par l'A89 Bx- Clermont Ferrand prendre la sortie N°9. Prendre la première sortie GENISSAC MOULON . Traverser le village de GENISSAC direction Moulon. Entrer dans le village de MOULON, au centre prendre la D128 jusqu'au cimetière. prendre à gauche devant le cimetiere, sur votre droite à 200 m se trouve LE CHATEAU LA MOTHE DU BARRY .

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 130 130 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire