Featured Properties

118 Rue du Pipot, Ygos Saint Saturnin, 40110

4 stars charming rooms with pool - 2 suites 2 pers. - 2 bedroom 2 pers. Breakfast included. Host table on reservation. 14x6 swimming pool (heated and secure) in front of the Orangerie (summer living area, kitchenette and dining area, changing rooms and toilets).

Description of Domaine De L'Arnaudiere Bed & Breakfast:

- 1 suite 2 pers. , 1 bedroom with 2 beds 90x200 communicating with a living room. Large bathroom with toilet. - 1 suite 2 pers. with a 160x200 bed, large bathroom, dressing room and separate toilet - 2 bedroom 2 pers. , Bed 160x200, bathroom with toilet. WIFI

Description of Domaine De L'Arnaudiere Gite :

Cottage for 6 persons, 120 m2 on one level, large living room (living / dining room), kitchen with dining area, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with toilet. Covered terrace with garden furniture and barbecue. Comfort and refined decoration. Equipment: washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, fridge / freezer, stove with oven, microwave, small appliances, color TV, DVD player, game console, hairdryer. Cottage 36 m2 for 2 people. , Living room with kitchen / dining, upstairs 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom with wc. Covered terrace with garden furniture and barbecue. Facilities: gas hob, electric oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, color TV, DVD player, hairdryer. Bed linen (beds made before arrival), linen and towels provided. A washing machine and dryer are available in an outbuilding. 14x6 pool common to accommodation and owners (heated, fenced and alarm).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine De L'Arnaudiere

From Bordeaux, bayonne RN 10 direction, and exit at Onesse Laharie and take charge of Morcenx. In Morcenx straight towards Mont de Marsan. And cross Arjuzanx Arengosse. In Ygos, head of Garein. The Estate is signposted.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 85 90 595 665 yes
Apart. 2 90 100 630 700 yes
House. 2 310 550 not


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



118 Rue du Pipot, Ygos Saint Saturnin, 40110

 
 
Chambres de charme 4 étoiles avec piscine, - 2 suites 2 pers. - 2 chambres 2 pers. Petits déjeuners compris. Table d’hôtes sur réservation. Piscine 14x6 (chauffée et sécurisée) face à l’Orangerie (salon d’été, coin cuisine et repas, vestiaires et wc).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

- 1 suite 2 pers., 1 chambre avec 2 lits en 90x200 communicante avec un salon. Grande sdb avec wc.
- 1 suite 2 pers. avec 1 lit en 160x200, grande sdb, dressing et wc indépendant,
- 2 chambres 2 pers., lit en 160x200, sdb avec wc.
WIFI

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte 6 pers de 120 m2 de plain pied , grand séjour (salon/sam), cuisine avec coin repas, 3 chambres et 2 sdb avec wc. Terrasse couverte avec mobilier de jardin et barbecue.Grand confort et décoration raffinée.Equipement : lave-linge, sèche-linge, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur/congélateur, gazinière avec four, hotte, micro-ondes, petit électroménager, télévision couleur, lecteur DVD, console de jeux, sèche-cheveux. Gîte de 36 m2 pour 2 pers., séjour avec coin cuisine/repas, à l’étage 1 chambre et 1 sdb avec wc. Terrasse couverte avec mobilier de jardin et barbecue. Equipement : plaques gaz, four électrique, micro-ondes, cafetière, grille pain, télévision couleur, lecteur dvd, sèche-cheveux.Draps (lits faits avant l’arrivée), linge de maison et de toilette fournis.Un lave-linge et un sèche-linge sont à disposition dans une dépendance.Piscine 14x6 commune aux hébergements et aux propriétaires (chauffée, clôturée et alarme).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Bordeaux, RN 10 direction bayonne,sortir à Onesse et Laharie et prendre la direction de Morcenx. Dans Morcenx continuer tout droit en direction de Mont de Marsan.Traverser Arjuzanx et Arengosse. Dans Ygos, prendre la direction de Garein. Le Domaine est fléché.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 85 90 595 665 oui
Apart. 2 90 100 630 700 oui
Gite. 2 310 550 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire