List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Anne Fox
Hurn Lane, Berrow nr Brean
Burnham on Sea
TA8 2QT

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €100

Description:

Description for B&B:

Yew Tree House offers 4 Star Bed and Breakfast accommodation throughout the year. The house was built in the 1690's with Victorian and Edwardian additions and the old stables have been converted into ground floor rooms with easy access.
Just 15 minutes drive from Junction 22 of the M5, the house is situated on a quiet lane within walking distance of the beach. It is ideally located for visitors wishing to explore the coast, the Mendips and the Quantocks and also provides peaceful accommodation for business travellers.
The bedrooms are all en-suite, comfortable and spacious, with all modern requirements including full central heating, colour television and tea and coffee making facilities. The house has plenty of onsite parking and our guests are welcome to relax in our gardens or guest lounge.
A freshly cooked full English Breakfast or Continental Breakfast is served every morning in the breakfast room. We regularly serve vegetarian breakfasts and are happy to cater for other dietary requirements.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Leave the M5 motorway at Junction 22 signed Burnham-on-Sea. Go straight on at the first & second roundabouts (there is approx 2 miles between roundabouts) following the signs to Berrow & Brean. Continue on for about 1 mile until you come to a mini roundabout. Bear right here towards Berrow & Brean and drive through Burnham until you reach Berrow. Half a mile after Berrow village you will pass a church set back on the left hand side. After a further half a mile, turn right into Hurn Lane and you will find Yew Tree House some 300 yards on the left hand side.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
4 100 150 Oui
B&B
(3 pers.)
2 100 150 Oui

Services

Parking
Garden
Disabled Access
Credit cards accepted
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une



Hurn Lane, Berrow nr Brean, Burnham on Sea, TA8 2QT

We warmly welcome visitors to our charming old house with its spacious rooms, modern facilities, on-site parking and gardens. We are easy to reach from the motorway and the perfect location for a break. The house is close to the beach and ideally located for visitors to Somerset’s many attractions.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Yew Tree House offre en chambred’hote 4 d'Etoile à travers l'année. La maison a été incorporée les 1690 avec les additions Victoriennes et de l'époque d'Edouard VII et les vieilles écuries ont été transformés en les pièces de rez-de-chaussée avec l'accès facile.

Juste 15 minutes conduisent de la Jonction 22 du M5, la maison est située sur une allée calme à quelques minutes de marche de la plage. Il est idéalement localisé pour les visiteurs souhaitant explorer la côte, le Mendips et le Quantocks et fournit aussi ajustement paisible pour les voyageurs d'affaires.

Les chambres à coucher sont toute en-suite, confortable et spacieuse, avec toutes conditions modernes y compris le chauffage, la télévision de couleur et le thé et le café central plein fait des facilités. La maison a assez de garant sur place et nos invités sont bienvenus à relâcher dans notre jardins ou salon invité.

Un petit Déjeuner anglais, plein et fraîchement cuisiné ou le petit Déjeuner Continental est servi chaque matin dans la pièce de petit déjeuner. Nous servons régulièrement des petits déjeuners végétariens et sommes heureux d'approvisionner pour les autres conditions diététiques.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Partir le M5 autoroute à la Jonction 22 signé Burnham on Sea. Aller directement sur au premier & deuxième détourné (il y a environ 2 miles entre détourné) suivant les signes à Berrow & Brean. Continuer sur pour à peu près 1 mile jusqu'à ce que vous venez à un mini détourné. Porter juste ici vers Berrow & Brean et l'unité par Burnham jusqu'à ce que vous atteignez Berrow. Un demi mile après le village de Berrow vous passerez une série d'église de retour le côté gauche. Après un plus ample un demi mile, tourner juste dans Hurn Lane et vous trouverez Yew Tree House quelques 300 yards sur le côté gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 100 150 Oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 100 150 Oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire