Featured Properties



Bretanges, Beaussac, 24340

Nicole welcomes you to Beaussac the heart of the Périgord Limousin regional natural park. In a nice environment, Le Laurier Rose has a seating capacity of six people. Farm house with two guest rooms completely independent, the location and views will fill you with charm and scenery.

Description of Le Laurier Rose Bed & Breakfast:

Nicole welcomes you to Beaussac the heart of the Périgord Limousin regional natural park. In a nice environment, Le Laurier Rose has a seating capacity of six people. Farm house with two guest rooms completely independent, the location and views will fill you with charm and scenery.

Your hosts welcome you to know the best conditions and you are enjoying the charms of Périgord and its gastronomic strengths. The traditional cuisine you will enjoy the garden vegetables, poultry barn ...

Each room can accommodate three people and has an outdoor terrace equipped (chairs, tables and umbrellas) in his bathroom (a bath with the other with shower) and wc's.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(3 pers.)
2 42 55 483 589

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Bretanges, Beaussac, 24340

Nicole vous accueil à Beaussac, au coeur du parc naturel régional Périgord Limousin. Dans un cadre très agréable, Le Laurier Rose dispose d’ une capacité d’ accueil de six personnes. Ancienne ferme réaménagée disposant de deux chambres d’ hôte totalement indépendantes, la situation et la vue vous rempliront de charme et de dépaysement.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nicole vous accueil à Beaussac, au coeur du parc naturel régional Périgord Limousin. Dans un cadre très agréable, Le Laurier Rose dispose d’ une capacité d’ accueil de six personnes. Ancienne ferme réaménagée disposant de deux chambres d’ hôte totalement indépendantes, la situation et la vue vous rempliront de charme et de dépaysement.

Vos hôtes savent vous accueillir dans les meilleurs conditions et vous font profiter des charmes du Périgord et de ses atouts gastronomique. La cuisine traditionnelle vous fait profiter des légumes du jardin, volailles du poulailler…

Chaque chambre peut accueillir trois personne et dispose d’ une terrasse extérieure équipée ( chaises longues, tables et parasols ) de sa salle de bain ( une avec baignoire l’autre avec douche ) et de ses wc.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 42 55 483 589 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire