Calle Cierzos y Cabreras nş6, Iznŕjar, 14970

Welcome to the countryside guesthouse Casa Rural El Olivar, a rural paradise amongst Andalusian olive groves, with a stunning view over the hills and the quiet blue of the dramatically shaped lake. Casa Rural El Olivar offers you a pleasant holiday destination to really rest and relax.

Description of Casa Rural El Olivar Bed & Breakfast:

The farm has been completely renovated into a comfortable and stylish Bed & Breakfast.
Casa Rural El Olivar has five double rooms in country style.Breakfast is served under two enormous palm trees on the ample, sunny terrace, or at the breakfast room in the exquisitely restaured annex: cool in the summer, warm in the winter.
As the farm is built on a hill, you will find terraces on several levels. De “panoramic” swimming pool, located at the lowest terrace, has been designed to give you the impression that the water flows in to the lake, when you are in the pool. The Mediterranean garden continues into the olive grove, which slopes gently to the shore of the lake.

Description of Casa Rural El Olivar Gite :

A cottage on the rural estate was transformed into three stylish and comfortable casitas.
Each casita has its own fully-equipped kitchen and is rented without breakfast.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Casa Rural El Olivar

Departing from Málaga -airport (+ 50 min.)

When you leave the airport, follow the direction of Málaga(N340).
Stay on the right lane, to take the exit E15 Motril/N331 Antequera (indicated in blue, please NOTE, do not take the “ cambio de sentido”). You are now on the ringroad of Málaga and continue on it, in the direction Granada-Sevilla-Córdoba (exit 241) A45. Even then, follow direction Granada (exit 139) via the road A 359. On this A 359 road, you take the exit 1 “Salinas – Villanueva de Tapia”. Follow Villanueva de Tapia and then you will find an indication for Iznájar.

Once you arrive at the lake and cross the bridge, do not take the frist, but the SECOND street on the right (just before the second bridge) to access the village. Continue on this street until you reach the Plaza de la Venta (a small square with a street lamp/lantern in the middle). When at this square, you take the small street, the Calle Cuesta Colora. This lane continues over the hill. “Casa Rural El Olivar“ is at your right.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
5 75 89 30 yes
House. 3 70 75 25 no


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Calle Cierzos y Cabreras nº6, Iznàjar, 14970

Bienvenue dans les chambres d’hôtes rurale Casa Rural El Olivar, un petit paradis rustique caché dans les oliveraies d’Andalousie avec un panorama époustouflant sur les collines et le bleu paisible du lac artificiel à formes capricieuses. Casa Rural El Olivar vous offre un coin de vacances pour vous combler de tranquillité et de dépaysement.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La ferme a été complètement rénovée et transformée en chambres d’hôtes confortables et de goût.
Casa Rural El Olivar dispose de cinq chambres doubles de style rustique.Le petit-déjeuner est servi dans l’ombre de deux palmiers sur notre grande terrasse inondée de soleil ou dans une petite salle à manger restaurée: bien fraîche en été, celle-ci est agréablement chaude en hiver.
Comme la ferme a été construite sur une pente, les terrasses sont divisées sur plusieurs niveaux. La piscine panoramique sur la terrasse inférieure est construite de telle façon que l’eau semble déborder dans le lac artificiel quand vous y nagez.
Le jardin méditerranéen débouche dans les oliveraies s’inclinant doucement vers la rive du lac artificiel.

Descriptif Gite:

Une maison de vacances située dans le domaine fut transformée en trois casitas confortables et élégantes.
Chaque gîte dispose de sa propre cuisine équipée et est louée sans petit déjeuner.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

À partir de Málaga - aéroport (+ 50 min.)

Quittez l’aéroport en suivant la direction de Málaga (N340). Restez sur la voie droite pour prendre la sortie E15 Motril/N331 Antequera, indiquée en bleu. Attention, pas le ‘Cambio de Sentido’ !! Vous êtes maintenant sur le périphérique de Málaga que vous suivez en direction de Granada – Sevilla - Córdoba (sortie 241) A45. Après également, vous suivez Granada (Sortie 139) sur l’A359. Sur l’A359, vous prenez la sortie 1 ‘Salinas – Villanueva de Tapia’. Continuez en direction de Villanueva de Tapia. Iznájar est également indiqué.

Quand vous arrivez au lac en passant sur le pont, ne prenez pas la première, mais la deuxième rue à droite (juste avant le deuxième pont) pour arriver au village. Suivez cette rue jusqu’à la Plaza de la Venta (une petite place avec un réverbère au milieu). Sur la place prenez la petite rue à droite, la calle Cuesta Colora. Continuez sur cette route jusqu'après la colline. ‘Casa Rural El Olivar’ se trouve à votre droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 75 89 30 oui
Gite. 3 70 75 25 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire