Featured Properties

Vieux Village, Bonneval Sur Arc, 73480

Located in the old village of Bonneval, ranked among the most beautiful villages in France, our cottage offers 3 cottages and 3 cottages with character Gîtes de France. The heart of the Vanoise, at 1800 m altitude, the nature is magnificent and protected. A Bonneval, traditional activities of the inhabitants live in harmony with tourism.

Description of Les Abeillos Bed & Breakfast:

Our 3 guest rooms for each two persons are very comfortable and well equipped Savoyard character: inside while larch and antique furniture. Very hearty breakfasts are served in the common room. A kitchenette allows you possibly prepare your lunch and dinner.

Description of Les Abeillos Gite :

Our 3 gites for 4.4 and 5 people are different but all three have a mountain charm well said, wood interior, antique furniture with modern but very complete. They are classified 3 ears by Gîtes de France. The chalet is located overlooking the village, the view is clear and calm assured

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Abeillos

By train TGV to Modane access and shuttle bus. By road, highway and county to Modane via Lanslebourg. In summer, access by the Iseran pass from Val d'Isere. In winter, the neck of the Iseran and the Col du Mont Cenis are closed. To learn.

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Vieux Village, Bonneval Sur Arc, 73480

Situé au vieux village de Bonneval, classé parmi les plus beaux villages de France, notre chalet vous propose 3 gîtes et 3 chambres d'hôtes de caractère labellisés Gîtes de France. Au coeur de la Vanoise, à 1800 m d'altitude, la nature est somptueuse et protégée. A Bonneval, les activités traditionnelles des habitants cohabitent harmonieusement avec le tourisme.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos 3 chambres d'hôtes pour chacune 2 personnes sont très confortables et dotées d'un caractère bien savoyard : intérieur tout en mélèze et meubles anciens. Les petits déjeuners très copieux sont servis dans la salle commune. Un coin kitchenette vous permet de vous préparer éventuellement vos repas du midi et du soir.
Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir dans nos chambres d'hôtes pour un séjour à partir de 2 nuitées.

Descriptif Gite:

Nos 3 gîtes, pour 4,4 et 5 personnes sont différents mais ont tous trois un charme montagnard bien affirmé: intérieur en bois, meubles anciens mais confort moderne très complet. Ils sont classés 3 épis par les Gîtes de France. Le chalet étant niché en surplomb du village, la vue est dégagée et la calme assuré

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par le train, accès par TGV jusqu'à Modane puis navette par car.
Par la route , autoroute jusqu'à Modane puis départementale via Lanslebourg. En été, accès par le col de l'Iseran depuis Val d'Isère.
En hiver, le col de l'Iseran et le col du Mont Cenis sont fermés. Se renseigner.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire