List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Camboulive Francois
1 Passage du Moulin l'Abbé
Ivry La Bataille
27540

Reviews:

Write a review

Prix::

n/a

Description:

Description for B&B:

Group accommodation in Ivry la Bataille housed in the old factory of musical instruments Wind Thibouville Brothers, restored and decorated on the theme of instrument. Ideal place for parties, workshops or seminars, with a capacity of 18 beds.

Description for Gite

Group accommodation in Ivry la Bataille housed in the old factory of musical instruments Wind Thibouville Brothers, restored and decorated on the theme of instrument. Ideal place for parties, workshops or seminars, with a capacity of 18 beds.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

From Paris: A 13 towards Rouen, at the height of Versaille, direction A 12 towards Dreux, Exit Maulette Z. I take Houdan in the third round about the direction of the Battle of Ivry is indicated 16 km and you arrive.

Map

Services

Parking
Garden
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une



1 Passage du Moulin l'Abbé, Ivry La Bataille, 27540

Gîte de groupe à Ivry la Bataille aménagé dans l’ancienne manufacture d'instruments de musique à vent Thibouville Frères, restauré et décoré sur le thème de la facture instrumentale. Endroit idéal pour organiser des fêtes, stages ou séminaires, sa capacité est de 18 couchages.

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte de groupe à Ivry la Bataille aménagé dans l’ancienne manufacture d'instruments de musique à vent Thibouville Frères, restauré et décoré sur le thème de la facture instrumentale. Endroit idéal pour organiser des fêtes, stages ou séminaires, sa capacité est de 18 couchages.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Paris: direction Rouen A 13, à la Hauteur de Versaille, prendre la direction A 12 direction Dreux, Sortir à Maulette Z.I prendre Houdan, au troisième rond point la direction d'Ivry la Bataille est indiquée 16 Km et vous êtes arrivé.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire