Featured Properties



30, Rue des Macareux, Plouhinec, 29780

A few cables grand sites of the Pointe du Raz and the Ile de Sein, and 300m from the sea, Isabelle invite you to take a break in the pit of iodine Abri des Dunes, bioclimatic wooden house tour to the ocean. After a night's rest, you can recuperate while enjoying a hearty breakfast of local produce (mostly organic) and Breton specialties. You'll have time to take it inside or on the wooden terrace on sunny days.

Description of L'Abri des Dunes Bed & Breakfast:

A guest room, capacity 3 persons, located upstairs with sea view, composed d1 combinable bed 180x200 and 1 bed 90x200, with shower / wc, TV and wifi in the room. Separate entrance for our guests, access to the terrace and garden. Private parking. Pets not allowed. Non smoking. No host table.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to L'Abri des Dunes

Plouhinec, continue to Audierne. At the first traffic light, turn left and walk down the street Kersiny of about 1 km, to the bottom. Turn right onto the Rue du Roi Gradlon along the beach. Top of the hill, turn left on Curlew Street, then right at 300m, take the Rue des Petrels. I am on the corner of Rue des Puffin and the Petrels.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



30, Rue des Macareux, Plouhinec, 29780

A quelques encâblures des sites grandioses de la Pointe du Raz et de l'Ile de Sein, et à 300m de la mer, Isabelle vous invite à faire une pause iodée au creux de l'Abri des Dunes, maison en bois bioclimatique tournée vers l'océan. Après une nuit de repos, vous pourrez reprendre des forces en savourant un copieux petit déjeuner composé de produits locaux (bios pour la plupart) et de spécialités bretonnes. Vous aurez tout le loisir de le prendre à l'intérieur ou sur la terrasse en bois dès les beaux jours.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

1 chambre d'hôte, capacité 3 personnes, située à l'étage avec vue sur mer, composée d1 lit 180x200 jumelable et d'1 lit 90x200, avec sde/wc privatifs, wifi et TV dans la chambre. Entrée indépendante pour nos hôtes, accès à la terrasse et au jardin. Parking privé. Animaux non autorisés. Etablissement non fumeur. Pas de table d'hôtes.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Plouhinec, continuer vers Audierne. Au 1er feu, prendre à gauche et descendre la rue de Kersiny sur 1 km environ, jusqu'en bas. Prendre à droite la rue du Roi Gradlon en longeant la plage. En haut de la montée, prendre à gauche la Rue des Courlis, puis à 300m à droite, prendre la Rue des Pétrels. Je suis à l'angle de la Rue des Macareux et de celle des Pétrels.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire