Featured Properties

5 Rue Des Vignes, Adriers, 86430

Florence House (small castle) Is an English-owned bed & breakfast Providing a perfect base for you, Either for a holiday in France's Limousin region beautiful, gold-hunting House In The Area. We Can Also make a convenient stopover point if you are passing to or from your holiday destination Further south (single night stay welcome).

Description of Maison Florrence (B & B) Bed & Breakfast:

4 Well decorated large guest rooms. In a large house and grounds, Recently restored, a small hamlet Situated in (Adriers), 15 minutes drive from Montmorillon (city of art and history) and Close To The race circuit Val de Vienne. En suite toilet and shower room foreach. Secure parking available.Tennis, Swimming, Walking and Mountain bikes available (hire charge for bikes). A warm and friendly environment.

Description of Maison Florrence (B & B) Gite :

Stephen and Lisa invested a large amount of money in breathing new life into this old property. It has character and a warm family feel. Stephen can advise you on walking and cycle routes in the area and he has a list of local tourist attractions and other hot tips for your visit.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Maison Florrence (B & B)

Travelling from the North South Exit N147 after we Moulismes D729. Adriers to follow through. The large church opposite and next to the bar You Will see a large house. You are here!

Travelling from the South Exit N147 after Bussiere Poitevine we D4A Signed Adriers. Adriers to follow through. The large church opposite and next to the bar You Will see a large house With The archway. You are here!

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 48 60 302 380 15 oui
(3 pers.)
2 55 75 346 472 15 oui


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



5 Rue Des Vignes, Adriers, 86430

4 Eh bien décoré de grandes chambres. Dans une grande maison et le terrain, restaurée en 2007, bain et douche WC pour chaque chambre. Secure parking available.A environnement sympathique et chaleureux.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

4 Eh bien décoré de grandes chambres. Dans une grande maison et des terrains, récemment restaurée, située dans un petit hameau, (Adriers), à 15 minutes de route de Montmorillon (ville d'art et d'histoire) et à proximité du circuit du Val de Vienne. Bains, toilettes et douche pour chaque chambre. Secure parking available.Tennis; Piscine; Randonnée pédestre et VTT à disposition (location de vélos). Un environnement sympathique et chaleureux.

Descriptif Gite:

Stephen et Lisa investi une grande quantité d'argent dans un nouveau souffle à cette ancienne propriété. Il a du caractère et une famille chaleureuse sentir. Stephen peut vous conseiller sur les itinéraires pédestres et cyclables dans la région et il a une liste des attractions touristiques locales et d'autres conseils à chaud de votre visite.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Voyager dans le Nord du Sud Sortie N147 après Moulismes sur D729. Suivez à travers Adriers. En face de la grande église et à côté de la barre, vous verrez une grande maison. Vous êtes ici!


Voyager en provenance du Sud après la sortie N147 Bussiere Poitevine sur D4A signé Adriers. Suivez à travers Adriers. En face de la grande église et à côté de la barre, vous verrez une grande maison avec l'arcade. Vous êtes ici!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 48 60 302 380 15 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 55 75 346 472 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire