Featured Properties

Contact "A l'Ombre des Chênes" direct (no commission)




3296 Route de Planques, Orgueil, 82370

Between TOULOUSE and MONTAUBAN in the vineyards of Frontonnais, this house is ideal for a restful stay, in the shade of oaks. At the edge of the swimming pool in the summer, or with the fireplace ( chimney) tho the winter, you will take your breakfeast with bread and jams house.

Description of A l'Ombre des Chênes Bed & Breakfast:

The orange room with one bed in 140, or the blue room with two beds of 0.90, a bathroom with shower and Toilets on the same landing is at your disposal.

Description of A l'Ombre des Chênes Gite :

In the vineyards of Fronton, equidistant from Toulouse the pink or the city of Montauban INGRES, in our house, we will welcome you warmly, you will appreciate the spacious and bright. An independent cottage can accommodate a family of 4 on the same field of 1 hectare wooded and fenced.

Directions to A l'Ombre des Chênes

Montauban after Labastide St Pierre, head of Fronton, a delineation of the department of road turn left Planques, coming from Toulouse, cross gable towards Montauban, the limit of the department Planques road turn right.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(3 pers.)
1 90 120 20 yes
House. 1 90 120 220 420 26

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



3296 Route de Planques, Orgueil, 82370

Entre TOULOUSE et MONTAUBAN dans les vignes du Frontonnais, notre maison est idéale pour un séjour reposant, à l'ombre des chênes. Au bord de la piscine en été , ou auprés de la cheminée en hiver, vous prendrez votre petit dejeuner avec des patisseries et des confitures maison.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La chambre orange avec 1 lit de 140, ou la chambre bleue, avec 2 lits de 0.90, une salle de bains avec douche et wc sur le même palier sont a votre disposition.

Descriptif Gite:

Dans les vignobles du Frontonnais, a égale distance de TOULOUSE la rose ou de MONTAUBAN la cité d'INGRES, dans notre maison, nous vous acceuillerons chaleureusement, vous apprecierez les chambres spacieuses et lumineuses. Un gite indépendant peut acceuillir une famille de 4 personnes sur le même terrain de 1 hectare boisé et cloturé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

de MONTAUBAN aprés Labastide St Pierre, prendre la direction de Fronton, a la délimitation du département prendre à gauche route de Planques, en venant de Toulouse, traverser Fronton en direction de Montauban, a la limite du département prendre à droite route Planques.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 90 120 20 oui
Gite. 1 90 120 220 420 26 6

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire