Featured Properties

Chemin Henri IV, Poueyferre, 65100

Renting a country cottage near Lourdes in the Pyrénées. Labels gîte de France 3 ears, tourism and disability. Sleeps 6 people. Ground floor on one floor. For holidays, pilgrimages, convalescence, the business traveler, hiking.

Description of Le Gîte Laguës Gite :

A 3 km from the Lourdes sanctuary, facing the mountains in a protected environment. Open all year, for all ages, pets allowed. Kitchen, dining room, living room, 3 bedrooms, 2 water, parking, terrace, garden furniture, barbecue, playground, cot, high chair. Many attractions in the area: caves Betharram, the Pic du Midi, the Cirque de Gavarnie, Col du Tourmalet, ski resorts, spas. . .

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Gîte Laguës

Exit A64 Tarbes-west direction Lourdes. In Lourdes, before the railway bridge, fire, right, take direction from Pau Soumoulou. A 3 km, at the end of the grove, turn left, direction Poueyferré. Turn left at first road (Lake Road), 500 m, turn right, the way Henry IV. The cottage is the first house on the left. Airport Tarbes-Lourdes-Pyrénées 13 kms. Lourdes train station 3 km.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
House. 1 330 660


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Chemin Henri IV, Poueyferre, 65100

Location d'un gîte rural proche de Lourdes dans les hautes-Pyrénées. Labels gîte de France 3 épis et tourisme et handicaps. Capacité d'accueil de 6 personnes. Rez de chaussée de plain pieds. Pour des vacances, des pèlerinages, des convalescences, des déplacements profesionnels, des randonnées.

Descriptif Gite:

A 3 kms des sanctuaires de Lourdes, face aux montagnes, dans un cadre préservé. Ouvert toute l'année, pour tous publics, animaux acceptés. Cuisine équipée, salle à manger, salon, 3 chambres, 2 salles d'eaux, parking, terrasse, salon de jardin, barbecue, jeux enfants, lit bébé, chaise haute. Nombreux sites touristiques à proximité : les grottes de bétharram, le Pic du Midi, le cirque de Gavarnie, le col du Tourmalet, Stations de skis, stations thermales...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

sortie A64 Tarbes-ouest, direction Lourdes. Dans Lourdes, avant le pont SNCF, au feu, à droite, prendre direction Pau par Soumoulou. A 3 kms, à la sortie du bosquet, prendre à gauche, direction Poueyferré. Tourner au 1er chemin à gauche (chemin du lac), à 500 m, prendre à droite, le chemin Henri IV. Le gîte est la première maison à gauche.
Aéroport Tarbes-Lourdes-Pyrénées à 13 kms. Gare SNCF de Lourdes à 3 kms.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 330 660

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire