Featured Properties

40 Avenue Rene Iche, Salleles D'aude, 11590

Our house is a beautiful and imposing five bedroomed mâison de maitre. It is just five minutes stroll from the Canal de Jonction and the village shops, bars and restaurants of the village of Sallèles d’Aude. This charming canal side village is fifteen minutes from Narbonne and thirty five minutes from the golden beaches of the Mediterranean

Description of L'Olivier Bed & Breakfast:

As a guest at l'Olivier Chambres d'hotes you will have a quiet and relaxing experience in our family home.
All of our bedrooms are ensuite. On the ground floor, at the back of the house, there is our smallest bedroom. As well as access through the house it has a door opening directly onto the garden.
Our other bedrooms are on the first floor and are all well proportioned with plenty of space and light. If you wish, we can provide a cot for your baby in your room.All of our guests have full access to the guest lounge at all times and this leads directly onto the outdoor area where there is a 10 metre swimming pool and comfortable seating. There are facilities in the dining area of the guest lounge for you to make yourself a cup of coffee or tea or you can help yourself to a cold drink from the fridge. Also in the lounge area there is a TV for your use - or you can read a book or listen to music from our library. If you are staying for more than one night you are welcome to use these facilities throughout the day.
Breakfast is served in the dining area of the guest lounge between 8:00 and 10:00 each day. This is a continental style breakfast with fresh fruit or compote, yoghurt, muesli, fresh bread or croissant from the bakery with home made jams and as much coffee or tea as you need to start the day. Cooked items are available on request for which there will be an extra charge - but please ask if there is something extra that you need.
There are two restaurants in the village but they are not always open, particularly in the winter season. You can have an evening meal at l'Olivier, served at 19:00 - there is a full range of home cooked meals, prepared from local produce on the premises, and we serve a three course meal for 20 Euros per person.
There is off road car parking at the front of the house and we can look after your bicycles in the garage, if that is the way you are travelling. A pickup service from local airports is also available, at an extra charge.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
4 81 85 432 532 Yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



40 Avenue Rene Iche, Salleles D'aude, 11590

 
 
Notre maison est une belle propriété de cinq chambres à coucher. C’est une maison de maître. Elle est située à seulement cinq minutes à pied du Canal de Jonction et des commerces du village, bars et restaurants du village de Sallèles d'Aude. Ce village charmant est à quinze minutes de Narbonne et à 35 minutes des plages dorées de la Méditerranée.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

En tant qu’invité à l'Olivier, vous bénéficierez d’une atmosphère de calme et de détente dans notre maison familiale.
Les chambres disposent toutes d'une salle de bains attenante. Au rez-de-chaussée, à l'arrière de la maison, se trouve notre petite chambre. L’on peut accéder au jardin
L’on peut accéder au jardin directement de la chambre d’hôte.Les autres chambres sont au premier étage et sont toutes bien proportionnées avec beaucoup d'espace et de lumière. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons fournir un lit pour votre bébé.Tous nos clients ont accès au salon, qui conduit directement vers l’extérieur où se trouve une piscine de 10 mètres et des sièges confortables. Il y a tout le nécéssaire dans la salle à manger du salon pour se faire une tasse de café ou de thé. Vous pouvez vous servir d'une boisson froide dans le réfrigérateur. Dans le salon se trouve une télévision. Vous pouvez lire un livre de notre bibliothèque ou écouter de la musique. Si vous restez plus d'une nuit, vous êtes invités à profiter de ces commodités tout au long de la journée.
Le petit déjeuner est servi dans la salle à manger des invités de 8:00 à 10:00 tous les jours. C'est un petit déjeuner continental avec des fruits frais ou une compote, yaourt, muesli, pain frais ou un croissant de la boulangerie avec de la confiture faite maison. Le café et le thé sont servis à volonté pour commencer la journée. Les aliments cuits sont disponibles sur demande moyennant un supplément – demandez ce dont vous avez besoin !
Il y a deux restaurants dans le village, mais ils ne sont pas toujours ouverts, en particulier en saison hivernale. Vous pouvez consommer un repas du soir à l'Olivier, servi à 19h00 - il y a une gamme complète de repas faits maison, préparés à partir de produits locaux. Nous servons un repas de trois plats pour 20 euros par personne.
Il y a un parking devant la maison et nous pouvons prendre soin de votre vélo dans le garage. Un service de ramassage à partir des aéroports locaux est également disponible, moyennant un supplément.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 81 85 432 532 Oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire