Boiscoursier, Marnay, 86160

This charming small 17th century castle is discovered after an alley shaded arbors. Charming with a beautiful natural setting, park, forest, pond. Enjoy Boiscoursier to space and quiet, this homestead to its green. At 30 min from Futuroscope, Poitiers 20 minutes, 10 minutes from the monkeys valley and 5 minutes from shops. Castle Boiscoursier is also the place of inspiration for Charles Perrault to write his famous tale "Little Red Riding Hood."

Description of Château de Boiscoursier Bed & Breakfast:

Bernard and Catherine will offer you 2 spacious bedrooms with private bathroom and toilet. Breakfast will be an opportunity for you to taste our local specialties. You taken in the bookroom-dining room

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Château de Boiscoursier

On the RN10 between Poitiers-Bordeaux. At Vivonne, take the D4 indication of Champagné St-Hilaire. After 8 km. don't take the first indication to Boiscoursier but turn left on the D88 to Château-Larcher. Not far on your left you'll find the second road to Boiscoursier

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Boiscoursier, Marnay, 86160

Cet agréable petit château du 17ème se découvre au bout d’une allée de charmilles ombragées. Très beau cadre naturel forêts, étang et parc au calme, à 30mn du Futuroscope, 20mn de Poitiers, 10mn de la vallée des singes et 5mn des commerces. Boiscoursier c’est aussi le lieu d’inspiration de Charles Perrault pour l’écriture du conte « Le petit chaperon rouge ».

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Vos hôtes attentifs vous proposent, 2 chambres spacieuses à la décoration sobre et harmonieuse au 1er étage. Votre petit déjeuner vous sera servi dans la salle à manger bibliothèque ou mieux sur la terrasse à la belle saison.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par la (RN10) sur l’axe Poitiers-Bordeaux se rendre à Vivonne (sortie sud). Prendre la direction de Champagné St Hilaire la (D4). Faire 8 Km, ne pas utiliser la 1ère allée de Boiscoursier, mais 300 m après (borne routière N° 44) tournez à gauche sur la (D88) direction Château Larcher. La deuxième allée de Boiscoursier est à quelques mètres à gauche.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire