Featured Properties



Via Telemaco 19, Scicli, 97018

Located on a promontory overlooking the sea at the southern tip of Sicily, Villa Ghimette is the only bed and breakfast in the region of Ragusa, which has a direct and private access to the beach. The position of Villa Ghimette particularly suitable for lovers of nature and the simple and quiet life, away from the embarrassment of worldly life and allows the body and mind to regenerate in "the calm of the gods", in "Mother Mediterranean." It is also an excellent base for exploring the area of Ragusa and the whole Eastern Sicily still not overrun by the masses of tourists but has a great natural charm, artistic, historical and also eno-gastronomic!

Description of Villa Ghimette Gite :

Located just 50 meters in front of the wonderful sea of Ragusa's coast (south-eastern Sicily), Villa Ghimette is the only bed and breakfast of the area that has direct access to the seaside through a lovely private garden that offers an enchanting view of the sea.
Villa Ghimette will not only offer you a wonderful relaxing vacation for both your body and mind, surrounded by the beauty of mediterranean sea and nature, but will also be an excellent point of departure to visit Ragusa's province and south-eastern Sicily, full of historical, artistic, naturalistic and gastronomic interests!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Villa Ghimette

By plane: closest airport is Catania Fontanarossa's airport. The airport is serverd by several companies: Alitalia, Meridiana, VolareWeb, MyAir, WindJet, AirOne, AirBerlin, BrusselsAirlines, TUIFly, AirMalta, Helvetic, JetairFly (click over the link to check flights and ticket prices).

GPS Coordinates:
Lat: 36º 43' 50'' N (36.7305 N)
Long: 14º 40' 55'' E (14.6819 E)

Distance from main point of interests:
- 7 Km from Scicli
- 15 Km from Marina di Ragusa
- 19 Km from Modica
- 35 Km from Ragusa
- 38 Km from Comiso
- 45 Km from Noto
- 80 Km from Siracusa
- 130 Km from Catania's airport

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Via Telemaco 19, Scicli, 97018

Située sur un promontoire face à la mer à l'extreme sud de la Sicile, Villa Ghimette est le seul bed and breakfast de la région de Ragusa qui jouit d'un accès direct et privé à la plage. La position de Villa Ghimette convient particulièrement aux amoureux de la nature et de la vie simple et tranquille, loin des embarras de la vie mondaine et permet au corps et à l'esprit de se régénérer dans "le calme des dieux", au sein de la "mère Méditerranée". Elle constitue également un excellent point de départ pour visiter la région de Ragusa et toute la Sicile sud-orientale encore peu envahie par la masse des touristes mais dotée d'un grand charme naturel, artistique, historique et aussi eno-gastronomique!

Descriptif Gite:

Située sur un promontoire face à la mer à l'extreme sud de la Sicile, Villa Ghimette est le seul bed and breakfast de la région de Ragusa qui jouit d'un accès direct et privé à la plage.
La position de Villa Ghimette convient particulièrement aux amoureux de la nature et de la vie simple et tranquille, loin des embarras de la vie mondaine et permet au corps et à l'esprit de se régénérer dans "le calme des dieux", au sein de la "mère Méditerranée". Elle constitue également un excellent point de départ pour visiter la région de Ragusa et toute la Sicile sud-orientale encore peu envahie par la masse des touristes mais dotée d'un grand charme naturel, artistique, historique et aussi eno-gastronomique!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par avion: l'aeroport le plus proche est celui de Catania Fontanarossa, qui est desservi par plusieurs compagnies: Alitalia, Meridiana, VolareWeb, MyAir, WindJet, TUIFly, AirMalta, Helvetic, JetairFly (click sur le link pour s'informer sur les vols et les tarifs).
Coordonnees GPS:
Lat: 36º 43' 50'' N (36.7305 N)
Long: 14º 40' 55'' E (14.6819 E)

Distances des pricipaux centres d'interet:
- 7 Km de Scicli
- 15 Km de Marina di Ragusa
- 19 Km de Modica
- 35 Km de Ragusa
- 38 Km de Comiso
- 45 Km de Noto
- 80 Km de Siracusa
- 130 Km de l'aeroport de Catania

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire