Featured Properties



Le Couteray, Vallorcine, 74660

Rental guest rooms and cottages a few miles from Chamonix. Couple or famill, discover the region.

Description of Bellevue Alpine Lodge - Chambres et Gites Bed & Breakfast:

This guest house recently renovated by lovers of the mountain, in the valley of Vallorcine 14km upstream of the Chamonix valley: a place of departure for countless trips to the Mont-Blanc. We offer you 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms for up to 15 people. We offer accommodation in a formula "B & B" or half board. The atmosphere of the place is nice, the food quality and very reasonable prices.

Chalet Capucines:
Beautiful character cottage with 4 large bedrooms each with its own bathroom. Large living room with open kitchen and fireplace. Located in the heart of the village next to the 'Bellevue' easy Access to ski slopes in winter and summer trails. Stays possible outside school holidays. The cottages are rented by the week from Sunday to Sunday.


Villa Torrent:
Beautiful house with 5 bedrooms all renovated in 2010, with 3 bathrooms. Large living room with open kitchen and stove. Second lounge with TV and DVDs. With a young family owners, this house is well equipped for children. Ideal location, 2 minutes walk from the gondola Vallorcine. Short breaks possible outside school holidays. The cottages are rented by the week from Sunday to Sunday.


If you want a specific proposal do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail describing your needs ... Depending on availability, we can offer weekend or short breaks from Monday to Friday during the low season.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Couteray, Vallorcine, 74660

 
 
Location de chambres d'hôte et de gites à quelques kilomètres de Chamonix. En couple ou en famill, venez découvrir la région.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette maison d'hôte récemment rénovée par des amoureux de la montagne, se trouve dans la vallée de Vallorcine à 14km en amont de la vallée de Chamonix : un lieu de départ pour d'innombrables sorties dans le massif du Mont-Blanc. Nous mettons à votre disposition 5 chambres et 4 salles de bain pour un maximum de 15 personnes. Nous vous proposons un hébergement en formule « B&B » ou demi-pension. L'atmosphère des lieux est agréable, la restauration de qualité et les prix très raisonnables.

Chalet Capucines:
Beau chalet de caractére avec 4 grandes chambres chacune avec sa salle de bain. Grand salon avec cuisine americaine et cheminée. Bien situé au coeur du village a coté du ' Bellevue' Access facile aux pistes l'hiver et aux sentiers l'été. Courts séjours possible hors vacances scolaires. Les chalets sont loués à la semaine du Dimanche au Dimanche.


Villa du Torrent:
Jolie maison de 5 chambres toutes renovées en 2010, avec 3 SdB. Grand salon avec cuisine americaine et poele. Deuxieme salon avec TV et DVDs. Avec une jeune famille de propriétaires, cette maison est bien equipée pour les enfants. Situation ideale, 2 minutes a pied de la télécabine de Vallorcine. Courts sejours possible hors vacances scolaires. Les chalets sont loués à la semaine du Dimanche au Dimanche.


Si vous souhaitez une proposition particulière n hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail en nous décrivant votre besoin... Selon disponibilité, nous pouvons vous proposer des week-end, ou des séjours courts du lundi au vendredi en basse saison.

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire