Featured Properties

265 Rue Saint Denis, Paris, 75002

The Bed & Breakfast is situated in the heart of Paris, in the centre of the 2nd arrondissement. This historic area of Paris has always been lively as if there is always something going on in those very lively streets. The area called the Sentier district is devoted to fashion boutiques and wholesale outlets. It is also well-known for its designer clothes shops. The Haussmann-style building was built in 1901. Made from cut stones, the building has 6 floors although no lift, and a paved courtyard. There is also a caretaker. The Bed & Breakfast, situated on the 4th floor, is a typical Parisian apartment with mouldings, wooden floors and fireplaces. The period stairs are also made of wood. The three bedrooms (measuring approximately 12m²) all have wooden floors and mouldings. In each bedroom, there is also a fireplace, double glazed windows with thermal and sound insulation, and electric heating. The harmonious interior decoration has been carefully arranged. It is at the same time both modern and kitsch with furniture of various styles. The bathroom (4m²) share is equipped with a shower, a washbasin and a toilet. . This bright bathroom is very functional, clean and has a double glazed window The B&B is equipped with free Wifi wireless Internet access throughout. Your host has been living in Paris since 1991. In love with the ‘The City of Light’ and a great connoisseur of Paris, he will be able to advice you on your cultural or culinary experiences and nights out. If you want to be completely free and independent, he will be very discreet; otherwise he will be more than happy to advise you. The breakfast-type "European" is available to you in the kitchen, self-service and took an hour of your choice.

Description of Bed And Breakfast Paris Centre Bed & Breakfast:

The rooms of Parisian size (12 m2) are equipped with parquet flooring, moldings, fireplaces, double glazed windows sound and heat insulation and electric heating.
The bed & breakfast has three rooms, including the allocation will be based on the availability and number of people booking the guest room.
- BLUE GREY: the colorful room is furnished with a sofa bed CINNA brand of designer Claude Brisson, (1.55 X 2.00), with a slatted base and a firm mattress of 15 cm thick perfect for a good bed, a glass bar table adjustable according to your desires, and two translucent colored stools, fireplace contemporary red, a chandelier wire with colored lights of a designer internationally renowned and the Virgin and Child in clay and enamel.
- RED: colorful room, furnished with a sofa bed brand CINNA, (1.55 X 2.00 m), with a slatted base, a firm mattress of 15 cm thick, perfect for a good sleeping , a coffee table in ice-1970s, a period marble fireplace and a chandelier "the school of fish" from the same designer as before.
- LOUIS PHILIPPE: style room with a bed marked "Line-Roset" brown bamboo (1.40 X 1.90 m) and slatted bed, a dresser Louis Philippe, a Vuitton trunk and a library allows you to choose a book to savor a moment of rest after having walked the streets of Paris or going to sleep under the eye of a Greek Adonis.
The piece about 4M2, very functional, has a shower, sink and toilet Claire, own it is equipped with a double glazed window identical to those of other parts of the guest room.
A continental breakfast is available to you in the kitchen, which allows great freedom for certain hours. The table can be served by your host based on the reservation period it will be confirmed upon arrival. For a booking of the whole apartment, no breakfast can be provided. You will be able to prepare a picnic or a light meal (not fragrant).
The guest room is equipped with WiFi, a card information is available in the room with all the codes needed to connect.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Bed And Breakfast Paris Centre


www.vincipark.com www.pagesjaunes.fr Mappy Click Click Route Click mape Towards the center of Paris on the panels by entering Paris.


All stations are serving the metro. Reaumur Sebastopol stop line 4 or 3. Exit at Garden. Cross the Boulevard Sebastopol, go to the right towards the station from the east, and take the first street on your left, rue de Tracy, after you get almost opposite the guest room.


Charles de Gaulle RER B towards Paris, stopping Gare du Nord and then metro line 4 towards Porte d'Orléans station stop Reaumur Sebastopol and then follow the instruction "in the process." Beauvais and then by bus and subway Orly airport, RER and the metro.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 255 255 595 840 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



265 Rue Saint Denis, Paris, 75002

 
 
La chambre d’hôte est située au centre de Paris, dans le 2ème arrondissement au cœur du Paris historique. Sa situation géographique vous permettra de visiter la plupart des lieux touristiques à pied. Le quartier nommé « le Sentier » est connu pour ses boutiques de mode, de prêt-à-porter, ses ateliers de confection de vêtements et ses magasins de vente en gros. L’immeuble date de l’époque Haussmannienne, il a été construit en 1901, en pierre de taille avec 6 étages sans ascenseur, une cour pavée, une gardienne à demeure. La chambre d’hôte se situe au 4ème étage, dans un appartement typiquement parisien, avec moulures, parquets et cheminées. L’escalier en bois est d’époque. Les chambres au nombre de 3, de taille parisienne (12 m2 environ), sont équipées de parquets, moulures, cheminées, fenêtres à double vitrage isolation sonore et thermique et d’un chauffage électrique. La décoration est soignée, moderne, harmonieuse, mi-kitch, mi-design, avec des meubles de styles très différents ou chaque objet a été choisi avec soin. La salle d'eau de 4M2 environ,à partager, très fonctionnelle, comprend une douche, un lavabo et un w.c. Claire, propre elle est équipée d’une fenêtre double vitrage. le B&B est équipé de la wifi. Votre hôte vit à Paris depuis 1991, amoureux de la « ville lumière » et fin connaisseur, il saura vous conseiller sur vos sorties culturelles, culinaires et/ou nocturnes. Si vous souhaitez être indépendant, il sera discret, dans le cas contraire il se fera une joie de vous conseiller. Le petit-déjeuner de type "Européen" est mis à votre disposition à la cuisine, en libre service et pris à l'heure de votre choix

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

LES CHAMBRES
Les chambres de taille parisienne (12 m2 environ), sont équipées de parquets, moulures, cheminées, fenêtres à double vitrage isolation sonore et thermique et d’un chauffage électrique.
Le bed & breakfast possède trois chambres, dont l’affectation se fera en fonction de la disponibilité et du nombre de personnes réservant la chambre d’hôte.
- GRIS BLEUE : cette chambre très colorée, est meublée d’un canapé-lit de marque CINNA du designer BRISSON Claude, (1,55 X 2,00), avec un sommier à lattes et un matelas ferme de 15 cm d’épaisseur, parfait pour un bon couchage, d’une table bar en verre réglable selon vos envies, et de deux tabourets de couleur translucide , d’une cheminée rouge contemporaine, d’un lustre de fil de fer avec des ampoules multicolores d’un designer de renommée internationale et de la vierge à l’enfant en terre cuite et émail.
- ROUGE : chambre très colorée, meublée d’un canapé-lit de marque CINNA,( 1,55 X 2,00 m), avec un sommier à lattes, un matelas ferme de 15 cm d’épaisseur, parfait pour un bon couchage, d’une table de salon en glace des années 1970, d’une cheminée d’époque en marbre, et d’un lustre « le ban de poissons » du même designer que précédemment.
- LOUIS PHILIPPE : Chambre de style, avec un lit de la marque « Ligne-Roset » en bambou marron (1,40 X 1,90 m) et son sommier à lattes, une commode Louis Philippe, une malle Vuitton et une bibliothèque qui vous permettra de choisir un livre pour goûter un moment de repos après avoir arpenté les rues de Paris ou de vous endormir sous l’œil d’un éphèbe grec.
SALLE D’EAU ET TOILETTE
La pièce de 4M2 environ, très fonctionnelle, comprend une douche, un lavabo et un w.c. Claire, propre elle est équipée d’une fenêtre double vitrage identique à celles des autres pièces de la chambre d’hôte.
CUISINE
Un petit-déjeuner continental est mis à votre disposition dans la cuisine, ce qui permet une grande liberté quant aux horaires. La table peut être desservie par votre hôte en fonction de la période de réservation cela vous sera confirmé dès votre arrivée. Pour une réservation de la totalité de l’appartement, aucun petit-déjeuner ne pourra être prévu. Vous aurez la possibilité de vous préparer un pique nique ou un léger repas (non odorant).
(zone INFORMATION)
WIFI
La chambre d’hôte est équipée de la wifi, une fiche information est disponible dans la chambre avec tous les codes nécessaires à la connexion.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Voiture

www.vincipark.com www.pagesjaunes.fr Cliquer sur Mappy Cliquer sur Itinéraire Cliquer sur Plan Direction Centre de Paris sur les panneaux en entrant sur Paris.




Train

Toutes les gares sont dé servies par le métro. Arrêt REAUMUR SEBASTOPOL LIGNE 4 ou 3. Prendre la sortie Jardin. Traverser le boulevard Sébastopol, aller sur la droite en direction de la gare de l'est, et prendre la première petite rue à gauche, rue de Tracy, au bout vous arriver presque en face de la chambre d'hôte.




Air

De Charles de gaulle le RER B en direction de Paris, arrêt GARE DU NORD et ensuite le métro ligne 4 direction PORTE D'ORLEAN arrêt station REAUMUR SEBASTOPOL et ensuite suivre les instruction "en train". De Beauvais en bus et ensuite métro et de l'aeroport d'Orly, le RER et ensuite le métro.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 255 255 595 840 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire