Featured Properties

Cuckstool Road, Denby Dale, Huddersfield, HD8 9NL

A detached random stone cottage with 3 bedrooms, sleeping up to 5 people, in a bustling village in the heart of Yorkshire. Excellent location with lots to do for both adults and children alike.

Description of Cuckstool Cottage Gite :

Cuckstool Cottage offers you perfect holiday rental! Situated in the bustling village of Denby Dale, this detached cottage can sleep up to 5 people in 3 bedrooms. There's a well equipped kitchen/dining room with oven, microwave, fridge-freezer, dishwasher and washing machine, a spacious living room with TV and DVD player.

On the first floor, there's a lovely double bedroom which over looks the village cricket ground and bowling green to the woods beyond, a second bedroom with a double and single bunk bed, and a further single room. The bathroom has a full size bath with shower over.

Outside is a fully enclosed small garden with BBq and patio furniture.

Denby Dale has excellent village amenities and close by is a huge range of attractions, from golf, watersports, museums, an open farm, the National Coal Mining Museum, Holmfirth, Kirklees Light Railway etc

Wifi available. bring your own laptop. Small dogs welcome (£15 extra charge per stay)

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Cuckstool Cottage

From the M1, junctions 38 or 39, head towards Huddersfield/Denby Dale and at the large roundabout, take the A636 towards Denby Dale. Go through various villages. On entering Denby Dale, you will pass a Londis mini market on your left. Take the next left and the property is opposite the cricket field on your left

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Cuckstool Road, Denby Dale, Huddersfield, HD8 9NL

Un cottage en pierre, situé dans un village vivant au coeur du Yorkshire. Avec trois chambres on peut acceuillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Situation formidable avec beaucoup de distractions à proximité, pour les adultes et les enfants.

Descriptif Gite:

Cottage Cuckstool vous offre une location de vacances parfaite! Situé dans le petit village animé de Denby Dale, ce gîte indépendant pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes dans 3 chambres. Il ya une cuisine bien équipée / salle à manger avec four, micro-ondes, réfrigérateur-congélateur, lave-vaisselle et lave-linge, un salon spacieux avec une télévision et un lecteur DVD.

Au premier étage, il ya une belle chambre double qui donne sur le terrain de cricket du village et le terrain de boules et les bois, une deuxième chambre, avec un lit superposé double et simple, et une autre pièce avec un lit à une personne. Salle de bain avec une baignoire avec douche.

L'extérieur est un petit jardin entièrement clos avec barbecue et meubles de jardin

Denby Dale est une village vivant, avec des magasins specialisés, et une vaste gamme de distractions très proche. Le golf, les sports nautiques, des musées, , le National Coal Mining Museum, Holmfirth, Kirklees Light Railway etc

Wifi disponible. Chiens admits (prix en supplement)

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De la M1 (Autoroute) , sorties 38 ou 39, en direction de Huddersfield / Denby Dale Au grand rond-point, prenez la A636 en direction Denby Dale. Vous passerez par quelques villages. En entrant dans Denby Dale, vous passerez un mini-marché Londis sur votre gauche. Prenez la prochaine rue à gauche et la propriété est en face du terrain de cricket sur ​​votre gauche

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire