Featured Properties

8 Place de l'église, Outines, 51290

Near the Lac du Der in Champagne, following apartment cozy and comfortable for 4 people in 2 bedrooms with lounge, TV, balcony-terrace, nestled in a village-timbered. Private parking. Cycling, fishing, explore the natural environment, bird watching, beaches, water sports

Description of La Néottie Nid d'Oiseau Bed & Breakfast:

Near the lake Der in Champagne, cosy suite of 2 bedrooms, one double bedded, the other twin-bedded, with lounge in the heart of a tiny village with half timbered houses. Ornithology, fishing, hiking, water sports, beaches.

Description of La Néottie Nid d'Oiseau Gite :

Guest house in half timbered house with terrasse and private garden. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, lounge and chimney. All equiped kitchen. 7 people. Parking.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Néottie Nid d'Oiseau

From Châlons-en-Champagne, follow the direction of Vitry-le-François using the road RD 44. Go straight on by downtown and follow the direction of "lake of Der" (Lac du Der) on RD 13. After several villages, go throught Arrigny. Straight on. 400 meters after the port of Chantecoq, turn right to Châtillon-sur-Broué and Outines. Our BandB is on your right beside the wood church.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
House. 1 240 340 no


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



8 Place de l'église, Outines, 51290

Proche du lac du Der en Champagne, suite en appartement très cosy et tout confort de 4 personnes en 2 chambres avec salon, TV, balcon-terrasse, nichée au coeur d'un village classé à pan de bois. Parking privatif. Cyclotourisme, pêche, découverte des milieux naturels, observation des oiseaux, plages, sports nautiques

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Proche du lac du Der en Champagne, suite en appartement très cosy et tout confort de 4 personnes en 2 chambres avec salon, TV, balcon-terrasse, nichée au coeur d'un village classé à pan de bois. Parking privatif. Cyclotourisme, pêche, découverte des milieux naturels, observation des oiseaux, plages, sports nautiques

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte tout confort pour 7 personnes maxi, dans petite propriété à pan de bois au coeur du village très calme. Terrain clos, parking privatif. 3 chambres, salon, salle de séjour avec cheminée. 2 salles de bains, 2 WC. Pièce de jeux, ping-pong. Terrasse.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Châlons-en-Champagne prendre la direction de Vitry-le-François par la RD 44. Traverser la ville de Vitry-le-François et suivre la direction "lac du Der". Traverser plusieurs villages en suivant la RD 13. Après Arrigny, continuer tout droit sur la RD 13 et tourner à droite en direction de Châtillon-sur-Broué et Outines 400 m environ après le port de Chantecoq. Notre maison d'hôtes est située sur le côté droit de l'église sur la place du village.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 240 340 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire