This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Located in the heart of the Loire Valley, the Templar castle welcomes you for a delightful stay, combining relaxation (5 ha park, swimming pool, Loire by bike) and discover the heritage (castles, Villandry, Azay, Amboise, Chenonceaux , gastronomy, wines)

B&B Description:

we offer 5 charming rooms with independent access, each has its own personality bucolic or Zen and has a terrace overlooking the castle and the park bathroom with bath and separate toilet, gourmet breakfast;

Holiday rental description:

A magnificent event of peace and tranquility only 10 km from Tours, ideal starting point for a number of tours : Villandry, Chenonceaux and all the castles and gardens, Loire by bicycle,golf... , the rooms are located in the Pavillon des Chevaliers, only 10 m from the château, each of the spacious ( 24 m2) rooms looks out onto the château grounds and has a terrace; bathroom and separate bath tub and toilet; mouth watering breakfast; swimming pool in the park

Directions

Exit n°2 Joué les Tours, main road towards Chinon, take the Villandry/Savonnières exit and take the D7, follow the signs

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 110 140 20 OUI
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 105 125 20 OUI
Gite.


List your property Owners

17 rue de la commanderie, Ballan Miré, 37510

Idéalement situé au coeur de la vallée de la Loire, le chateau des Templiers vous accueille pour un séjour de charme , alliant détente( parc de 5 ha, piscine, Loire à vélo) et découverte du patrimoine( châteaux Villandry, Azay, Amboise, Chenonceaux, gastronomie, vins )

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

nous vous proposons 5 chambres de charme avec un accés indépendant, chacune a sa personnalité buccolique ou zen et dispose d'une terrasse avec vue sur le château ou le parc; salle de bains avec baignoire et toilettes séparées, petit déjeuner gourmand;

Descriptif Gite:

Un événement magnifique de paix et de tranquillité à seulement 10 km de Tours, point de départ idéal pour un certain nombre de visites: Villandry, Chenonceaux et de tous les châteaux et les jardins, Loire à vélo, le golf. . . , Les chambres sont situées dans le Pavillon des Chevaliers, seulement 10 m du château, chacune des spacieuses (24 m2) chambres donnant sur le parc du château et possède une terrasse, salle de bain et baignoire et toilettes séparées; petit arrosage de bouche; piscine dans le parc

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A10 sortie n° 24 Joué les tours, voie rapide dir Chinon , sortie Savonnières/ Villandry , emprunter la D7 dir Villandry jusqu'au rond point de Ballan et suivre les indications

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 110 140 20 OUI
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 105 125 20 OUI

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire