Featured Properties



111 route de Saint Savournin, Gréasque, 13850

Weekly rental, air-conditioned villa 4 rooms from 11 July to 11 September, large heated pool and secure, in wooded and enclosed park of 6200m². From September 12 to June, home to the night in a Bed and breakfast: 1 Bed Double bed, possibility of 2 extra beds in the room and a family suite for 4 people, the rooms have air conditioning, independent entrances and private bathrooms, the property is located between Sainte Victoire and Calanques in the triangle Aix en Provence, Marseille, Cassis.

Description of Villa Victoria Gite Bed & Breakfast:

Bed & Breakfast in charming Guest house with Air conditionned : a suit of 2 rooms and a guest room, no available during the period of vacation rental of property in Summer (priority vacation in summer, but see availabilities on page "news" site internet). Large, securate x 2 and heated swimming pool in inter-season (mi-April to mi-October). Enclosed property of 6200 m². Located between Aix en Provence, Marseille and Cassis.

Description of Villa Victoria Gite Gite :

Vacation rental of the property in Summer, other period on request. Villa Victoria is bungalow and has 4 air-conditonned bedrooms and his living-dinning-room. The kitchen is equiped top-of-the-range.On the south terraces You appreciate the wiew on the large swimming pool and the parc. The swimming pool is heated in intersaison. The raised and enclosed park is securate by a gate with interphone. There are many game in the garden. Villa Victoria is located between Sainte Victoire Mountain and Calanques, in the triangle Aix en Provence, Marseille and Cassis, Sea to 25 mn.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Villa Victoria Gite

Take motorway Toulon/Nice after aix en Provence, first out "Fuveau", then RD 96 Fuveau/Gréasque on the left. At "Jas de Bassas", turn on the right "Gréasque" When you arrive to Gréasque, take direction "Saint Savournin", make 600 m after Pharmacie (chemical) to Gréasque and Hairdress, we are on the left to number 111, (just afet the Carrosserie du Virage who is to 30 m before, number 71). number by metre.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 1 159 199 800 1200 30 oui

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une
Prix par nuit:
à partir de €79
Opinions:
Adresse:
Chantal Dugoujon
111 route de Saint Savournin
Gréasque
13850


Ajouter
Location villa 4 chambres du 16 au 26 avril et du 19 juin au 12 septembre, piscine chauffée d'avril à mi-octobre, dans parc arboré et clos de 6200m². Accueil en Chambres d'hôtes et petit déjeuner de mi-septembre à mi-juin : 1 Chambre d'hôtes lit-double, possibilité 2 lits supplémentaires dans la chambre et une suite familiale pour 4 personnes, les chambres sont climatisées, ont des entrées indépendantes et des sanitaires privés, La propriété est située entre Sainte Victoire et Calanques dans le triangle Aix en Provence, Marseille, Cassis.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans une propriété de charme, dans un parc arboré et clos, avec grande piscine chauffée en intersaison (Avril-Octobre) une Chambre d'hôtes et une suite de deux chambres climatisées en Bed & Breakfast avec sanitaires privés et entrée indépendante, parking sécurisé, disponible toute l'année sauf pendant les périodes de location de la propriété, principalement en été (voir la page "infos" de notre site.

Descriptif Gite:

Location de la propriété entière en été, autres périodes sur demande. La villa est de plain-pied et ses 4 chambres et son séjour/salon sont climatisées, sa cuisine entièrement équipée donnant sur les terrasses sud. Toutes les terrasses dominent le parc et la piscine. Il y a un salon extérieur sous la tonnelle en toile et une cuisine d'été fraîche à l'ouest de la maison avec vue aussi sur piscine et parc. La Villa Victoria est située entre la montagne Sainte Victoire et les Calanques. Mer à 25 mn.

Itinéraire d'accès

D'Aix en Provence, sortie autoroute direction Toulon/Nice, sortie Fuveau. Prendre la RD 96 direction Roquevaire/Aubagne. Au rond-point du lieu-dit Jas de Bassas tournez à droite , direction Gréasque. Prendre la direction de Saint Savournin. Nous sommes avant le panneau de fin d'agglomération de Gréasque, à gauche, juste après la carrosserie du Virage au numéro 111. La carrosserie du Virage est 30 m avant au numéro 71. Numérotation par mètre.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 1 159 199 1050 1300 30

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches