Featured Properties



70, Chemin de La Resse, Chamonix, 74400

Villa Mt Blanc is entirely newly renovated and furnished with high quality furniture. All hand picked by the leading scandinavian gallery Jackons, www.jacksons.se that focus on Scandinavian and international vintage design. There is a Finnish sauna at the villa to be booked and shared in between the three apartments, massage can be organized. Ski room and boot heater in the basement.

Description of Villa Montblanc Gite :

Villa Mt Blanc is entirely newly renovated and furnished with high quality furniture. All hand picked by the leading scandinavian gallery Jackons, www.jacksons.se that focus on Scandinavian and international vintage design. There is a Finnish sauna at the villa to be booked and shared in between the three apartments, massage can be organized. Ski room and boot heater in the basement. Villa mont Blanc and the three apartments have been featured in AD arcitecual digest, Monocle and the Norwegian dagens industri. Villa Mont Blanc and the three apartments are conveniently located 500 meters form the Planards ski slopes with beginners ski school in the winter and the home run from the Valle blanc. It is 50m to ski bus and 300m to the main train station that will take you around the valley, for free with the carte d´hote that i will provide on arrival. Less then 5 minutes walk to city centre with a large mix of shops, cafes, restaurants, bars, clubs, cinema, bowling, ice scatting-rink and many more exiting things to do. If you have any questions our would like some ideas please feel free to ask, I would love to help.

The apartment Penthouse is 140m2 and has a spacious open lounge and kitchen & dining area with an wood burning stove. The french windows from the living area give direct access to private balcony with a view of the Massif du Mont Blanc. Villa Mt Blanc is entirely newly renovated and furnished with high quality furniture. All hand picked by the leading scandinavian gallery Jackons, that focus on Scandinavian and international vintage design. There is a Finnish sauna at the villa to be booked and shared in between the three apartments, massage can be organized. Ski room and boot heater in the basement. Villa Mont Blanc and the three apartments have been featured in AD architecutal digest, Monocle and the Norwegian dagens industri. The apartment Penthouse has three bedrooms. One convertible twin or double bedroom with a shared en-suit shower room. One twin bedroom. One convertible master twin or double bedroom with an en-suit bathroom on the mezzanine level. And one single bed on the mezzanine level. The apartment has a flat screen tv, dvd-player, wifi, wifi music and all the linen and towels are provided. Reservation from Saturday to Saturday only!

The apartment Balcony is 80m2 and has a spacious open lounge and kitchen & dining area with a wood burning stove. The french windows from the living area give direct access to the three balconies with a view of the Massif du Mont Blanc. Villa Mont Blanc is entirely renovated and furnished with high quality furniture. All hand picked by the leading scandinavian gallery Jackons.se, that focus on Scandinavian and international vintage design. There is a Finnish sauna at the villa to be booked and shared in between the three apartments, massage can be organized. Ski room and boot heater in the basement. Villa Mont Blanc and the three apartments have been featured in AD architecutal digest, Monocle and the Norwegian dagens industri. Balcony has two bedrooms. One double bedroom with en-suit shower room and one convertible twin or double bedroom and a separate bathroom. Their is a single sofa bed in the living room. The apartment has a flat screen tv, dvd-player, wifi, wifi music and all the linen and towels are provided. Reservation from Saturday to Saturday only!

The apartment Terrace is 80m2 and has a spacious open lounge and kitchen & dining area with a wood burning stove. The french windows from the living area give direct access to the private garden with a view of the Massif du Mont Blanc. Villa Mont Blanc is entirely renovated and furnished with high quality furniture. All hand picked by the leading scandinavian gallery Jackons, that focus on Scandinavian and international vintage design. There is a Finnish sauna at the villa to be booked and shared in between the three apartments, massage can be organized. Ski room and boot heater in the basement. Villa Mont Blanc and the three apartments have been featured in AD architecutal digest, Monocle and the Norwegian dagens industri. Terrace has two bedrooms. One double bedroom with en-suit shower room and one convertible twin or double bedroom and a separate bathroom. Their is a single sofa bed in the living room. The apartment has a flat screen tv, dvd-player, wifi, wifi music and all the linen and towels are provided. Reservation from Saturday to Saturday only!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



70, Chemin de La Resse, Chamonix, 74400

Villa Mt Blanc, avec trois appartements, a été récemment entièrement rénovée et meublée avec des meubles de haute qualité, tous choisis avec soin par la gallerie scandinave Jacksons, une gallerie qui se spécialise sur des meubles vintage au design scandinave et international. Dans la maison il y a un Sauna à réserver et partager avec les deux autres appartements. Espace pour ranger les skis et sécher les chaussures.

Descriptif Gite:

Villa Mt Blanc, avec trois appartements, a été récemment entièrement rénovée et meublée avec des meubles de haute qualité, tous choisis avec soin par la gallerie scandinave Jacksons, une gallerie qui se spécialise sur des meubles vintage au design scandinave et international. Dans la maison il y a un Sauna à réserver et partager avec les deux autres appartements. Espace pour ranger les skis et sécher les chaussures. La Villa Mont Blanc et les trois appartements ont été sélectionnés par deux grands magazines: AD, architectural digest et Monocle Alpino qui ont fait des articles sur leur design spécifique. Vous pouvez le voir sur notre site internet Villa Mont Blanc est commodément situé dans le quartier Planards à Chamonix. 500 mètres des pistes de ski Planards avec l'école de ski pour débutants en hiver et le parc d'adventure l'été. La promenade jusqu'au centre ville prend à peine 5 minutes, la gare à 500 mètres et l'arrêt de bus à 50 mètres. Si vous arrivez en voiture il y a une garage à coté de la maison.

L'appartement Penthouse est de 140m2 avec un séjour, une cuisine spacieuse et une salle à manger avec un poele à bois. La porte-fenêtre dans la salle de séjour donne directement sur le balcon privé avec une vue sur le Massif du Mont Blanc. Villa Mt Blanc, avec l'appartement Penthouse, a récemment été entièrement rénovée et équipée avec des meubles de haute qualité, tous choisis avec soin par la gallerie scandinave Jacksons, une gallerie qui se spécialise sur des meubles vintage au design scandinave et international. Dans la maison il y a un Sauna à réserver et partager avec les deux autres appartements. Salle pour ranger les skis et sécher les chaussures. La Villa Mont Blanc et les trois appartements ont été sélectionnés par deux grands journaux AD arcitecual digest, Monocle et the Norwegian dagens industri. L'appartement Penthouse a trois chambres à coucher. Une chambre lits jumeaux ou double avec une salle de douche partagée . Une chambre à lits jumeaux. La chambre principale est convertible en double ou lits jumeaux avec une salle de bains privée à l'étage de la mezzanine. Il y a aussi un lit simple à sur la mezzanine. L'appartement est équipé d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un lecteur dvd, wifi, les oreillers, les couettes, les linges de lit et les serviettes de bains sont fournis. Réservation du Samedi au Samedi uniquement!

L'appartement Balcony est de 80 m2 avec un séjour, une cuisine spacieuse et une salle à manger avec un poele à bois. La porte-fenêtre dans la salle de séjour donne directement sur les trois balcons privés avec une vue sur le Massif du Mont Blanc. Dans la maison il y a un Sauna à réserver et partager avec les deux autres appartements. Salle pour ranger les skis et sécher les chaussures. Villa Mt Blanc avec l'appartement Balcony a récemment été entièrement rénovée et équipée avec des meubles de haute qualité, tous choisis avec soin par la gallerie scandinave Jacksons.se, une gallerie qui se spécialise sur des meubles vintage au design scandinave et international. La Villa Mont Blanc et les trois appartements ont été sélectionnés par deux grands journaux AD arcitecual digest, Monocle et the Norwegian dagens industri. Balcony a deux chambres à coucher. Une chambre à coucher double avec salle de douche privée et une chambre double ou lits jumeaux avec une salle de bain séparée. Dans le séjour il y a un canapé-lit. L'appartement est équipé d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un lecteur dvd, wifi, les oreillers, les couettes, les linges de lit et les serviettes de bains sont fournis. Réservation du Samedi au Samedi uniquement!

L'appartement Terrace est de 80 m2 avec un séjour et une cuisine spacieuse et une salle à manger avec un poele à bois. La porte-fenêtre dans la salle de séjour donne directement sur le jardin privé avec une vue sur le Massif du Mont Blanc. Villa Mt Blanc, avec l'appartement TerraceVilla, a récemment été entièrement rénovée et équipée avec des meubles de haute qualité, tous choisis avec soin par la gallerie scandinave Jacksons, une gallerie qui se spécialise sur des meubles vintage au design scandinave et international. Dans la maison il y a un Sauna à réserver et partager avec les deux autres appartements. Salle pour ranger les skis et sécher les chaussures. Terrace a deux chambres à coucher. Une chambre à coucher double avec salle de douche privée et une chambre convertible double ou lits jumeaux avec une salle de bain séparée. Dans le séjour il y a un canapé-lit. L'appartement est équipé d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un lecteur dvd, wifi, les oreillers, les couettes, les linges de lit et les serviettes de bains sont fournis. Réservation du Samedi au Samedi uniquement!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire