Montvilliers, Aime, 73210

Close to the ski resort and slopes of Plagne Montalbert (Paradiski), la Ferme Blanche is a lovely, recently renovated 18thC farmhouse with lots of alpine charm. Situated on the edge of the mountain hamlet of Montvilliers (1100m), in a quiet spot with stunning views across the surrounding mountains and forest. It has 2 ensuite bedrooms, a sitting room with log stove, sunny terrace, enclosed garden, and private parking. Dinner possible by reservation. Free wifi. Dogs welcome.

Description of La Ferme Blanche Bed & Breakfast:

Close to the ski resort and slopes of Plagne Montalbert (Paradiski), la Ferme Blanche is a lovely, recently renovated 18thC farmhouse with lots of alpine charm. Situated on the edge of the mountain hamlet of Montvilliers (1100m), in a quiet spot with stunning views across the surrounding mountains and forest. It has 2 ensuite bedrooms, a sitting room with log stove, sunny terrace, enclosed garden, and private parking. Dinner possible by reservation. Free wifi. Dogs welcome.

There's excellent walking, cycling and skiing on the doorstep. It's a great place to experience the alps and just a short drive to the ski slopes and lifts of Plagne Montalbert (5 minutes). Dogs are allowed by prior arrangement (10€ supplement per day).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 69 196

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Montvilliers, Aime, 73210

Proche du station et des pistes du ski (Plagne Montalbert / Paradiski), la Ferme Blanche est une ancienne ferme du XVIII siècle renovée avec beaucoup de charme savoyarde. Situé en bordure du hameau de Montvilliers (1100m d’altitude) dans un endroit calme avec vues imprenable sur nos montagnes et le foret. Il y a 2 chambres avec salles d’eau, un salon avec poêle a bois, terrasse, jardin clôturé et parking privee. Table d’hotes sur reservation. Accès Wifi gratuit.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Proche du station et des pistes du ski (Plagne Montalbert / Paradiski), la Ferme Blanche est une ancienne ferme du XVIII siècle renovée avec beaucoup de charme savoyarde. Situé en bordure du hameau de Montvilliers (1100m d’altitude) dans un endroit calme avec vues imprenable sur nos montagnes et le foret. Il y a 2 chambres avec salles d’eau, un salon avec poêle a bois, terrasse, jardin clôturé et parking privee. Table d’hotes sur reservation. Accès Wifi gratuit.

Il y a beaucoup de possibilités de belles promenades, de cyclisme et de ski à la porte. C'est aussi un endroit idéal pour visiter les Alpes et c’est à un court trajet en voiture des pistes de ski et des remontées mécaniques de Montalbert (5 minutes). Les chiens sont admis avec accord préalable. Supplément 10€ par chien, par jour.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 69 196 Oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire