176 Route du Quinquet, Les Avenières, 38630

Manor house of the XVIIIth between lakes (Bourget, Aiguebelette, Paladru) and mountains (Bugey, Chartreuse), "Domaine du Manoir" possesses 4 spacious and luxurious rooms and of big comfort. Swimming pool, private tennis, terrace, park and area for playing boules. "Bed and breakfast" 4 stars or "Holiday cottage" 5 stars. "Table d'hôte" on reservation only and numerous restaurants surrounding. Possibility baby-sitting. Situated in the triangle Lyon-Genève-Aix les Bains in 45 mn of the airport /TGV Station Lyon Saint Exupery and 1 hour from Geneva Cointrin

Description of Domaine du Manoir Bed & Breakfast:

GENEPI: Suite with bed 160x200, place) lounge corner, desk. TV wall flat. Free WiFi internet access. Big independent bathroom with angle bathtub. Seen on Bugey and Dent du Chat (Tooth of the Cat).
GENTIANE: Double room with bed 160x200, lounge corner, desk. TV flat. Free WiFi internet access. Bathroom with shower. Seen on the park and the swimming pool.
CHARTREUSE: Double room with bed 160x200. Possibility additional bed 90x190. Corner lounge, desk. TV wall flat. Free WiFi internet access. Bathroom with shower. Seen on the park and the swimming pool.
VERVEINE: Triple room with 3 beds 90x190 or 1 bed 180x190 and 1 bed 90x190, desk. Free WiFi internet access. Bathroom with shower. Seen on Mont Blanc Mountain and "la Dent du Chat".

Description of Domaine du Manoir Gite :

Domain du Manoir is situated in Isere, in the borders of Ain and Savoy, in the middle of a park and at feet of mountains of Bugey and Chartreuse. This ancient magnanerie former of the XVIIIth can welcome 8 persons. Hall, US kitchen, dining room, lounge, TV lounge satellite. Laundry with washing machine, dryer, iron. At the first floor, 4 luxurious rooms and of big comfort with flat TV, lounge corner, desk. Free WiFi internet access. Bathrooms are with bathtub or shower. Optional services: housework, massages and hairstyle at home, baby-sitting, rent boat, bicycles... Terrace 100m2, swimming pool (15 x 8 m) enclosed, pool-house, tennis, area for playing boules. Situated in the triangle Lyons-Geneva-Aix les Bains, in 45mn of the airport / TGV station Lyon Saint-Exupery and 1h of Geneva Cointrin.
Possibility rent week end, mid week (minimum 4 days), or week.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine du Manoir

Highway A43 from Lyon to Chambery-Genève. Way out n° 10 Les Avenières-Chimilin-Les Abrets. D592 to Aoste, then D40E in Saint-Didier d'Aoste for 3 kms direct "Les Nappes". Just before the zone, turn right to "Le Quinquet". Domaine du Manoir is about 100 meters on the right.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 105 125 / yes
Room
(3 pers.)
2 130 150 / yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

176 Route du Quinquet, Les Avenières, 38630

Manoir du XVIIIème entre lacs (Bourget, Aiguebelette, Paladru) et montagnes (Bugey, Chartreuse), le Domaine du Manoir possède 4 chambres luxueuses et de grand confort. Piscine, tennis privé, terrasse, parc et boulodrome. "Chambres d'Hôtes" 4 épis ou "Gîte rural" 5 épis. Table d'hôtes sur réservation et nombreux restaurants alentour. Possibilité baby-sitting. Situé dans le triangle Lyon-Genève-Aix les Bains à 45 mn de l'aéroport/Gare TGV Lyon Saint Exupéry et 1h Genève Cointrin.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

GÉNÉPI : Suite avec lit 160x200, coin salon, bureau. TV écran plat mural 82 cm TNT. Accès internet wifi gratuit. Grande salle de bain indépendante avec baignoire d'angle. Vue sur le Bugey et La Dent du Chat.
GENTIANE : Chambre double avec lit 160x200, coin salon, bureau. TV écran plat 82 cm TNT. Accès internet wifi gratuit. Salle de bain avec douche. Vue sur le parc, et la piscine.
CHARTREUSE : chambre double avec lit 160x200. Possibilité lit supplémentaire 90x190. Coin salon, bureau. TV écran plat mural 82 cm TNT. Accès internet wifi gratuit. Salle de bain avec douche. Vue sur le parc et la piscine.
VERVEINE : chambre triple avec 3 lits 90x190 ou 1 lit 180x190 et 1 lit 90x1190, bureau. Accès internet wifi gratuit. Salle de bain avec douche. Vue sur le Mont Blanc et sur le massif de la Dent du Chat.

Descriptif Gite:

Le Domaine du manoir est situé en Isère, aux confins de l'Ain et de la Savoie, au milieu d'un parc arboré et au pied des montagnes du Bugey et de la Chartreuse. Cette ancienne magnanerie du XVIIIe peut accueillir 8 à 10 personnes. Hall, cuisine US entièrement équipée, salle à manger, salon et salon TV satellite loundge . Buanderie avec Lave-linge, sèche-linge, fer à repasser. A l'étage, 4 chambres luxueuses et de grand confort avec TV écrans plats 82cm, TNT, coin salon, bureau. Accès internet wifi gratuit. les Salles de bains sont avec baignoire ou douche. Prestations en option : aide au ménage, massages et coiffure à domicile, baby-sitting, location bateau, bicyclettes... Terrasse 100m2, piscine (15 x 8 m) sécurisée, pool-house, tennis, boulodrome. Situé dans le triangle Lyon-Genève-Aix les Bains, à 45mn de l'aéroport/Gare TGV Lyon Saint-Exupéry et 1h de Genève Cointrin. Possibilité location week end, milieu de semaine minimum 4 jours, et semaine.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A43 au départ de Lyon direction Chambéry-Genève. Sortie n° 10 Les Avenières-Chimilin-Les Abrets. D592 direction Aoste puis D40E à Saint-Didier d'Aoste sur 3 kms direction "les Nappes". Juste avant la zone, panneau sur la droite "Le Quinquet". Le Domaine du Manoir se trouve à 100 m sur la droite dans le hameau.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 105 125 / oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 130 150 / oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire