Featured Properties



Verdonne, Chivres-val, 02880

Bed and Breakfast in the Aisne valley.
A lovely stop in the countryside, only 1h30 from Paris!

Description of Verdonne Bed & Breakfast:

A lovely stop in the countryside, only 1h30 from Paris!

Verdonne is a ancient farm perch on top of a hill where goats are peacefully grassing. At 10 km from Soissons, in the Aisne, you are located right in the middle of a region full of history, since Clovis, king of the Francs, made of Soissons its capital; until the first world war which the front line was situated on the Chemin des Dames, only a few miles from Verdonne.
Why would you choose to stay at Verdonne ?

Because it is not a « Good evening—good morning—there you go—your breakfast—have a good day » like Bed & Breakfast. In this green country-style place predominate a timeless atmosphere, auspicious for relaxing and ressourcing. 100% pure air, a unique view: from the top of the hill, you will comtemplate only woods and the green fields.
Dinning room

We have totally rebuilt the house with the help of friends and family, to turn it into a bed and breakfast filled with light, smells, colors, and among all with great joy! Four original bedrooms, full of charms are awaiting you.

Far from the noise of the city, lay down on the grass and listen to the crikets. Or else, go for a long walk in the wood to enjoy the good fresh air. If the rain is falling, go cuttle yourself by the fireplace with a good book, a hot tea and some nice cookies…..

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 2 450 550 1000 1500

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Verdonne, Chivres-val, 02880

Chambres d'hôtes de charme dans la vallée de l'Aisne. Une escale à la campagne, à seulement 1h30 de Paris.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Une escale à la campagne, à seulement 1h30 de Paris!

Verdonne est un ancien corps de ferme perché sur une colline où les chèvres paissent tranquillement. A 10 km de Soissons, dans l’Aisne, vous vous trouvez au coeur d’une région chargée d’histoire, depuis Clovis, roi des Francs qui fit de Soissons sa capitale, jusqu’à la première guerre mondiale dont la ligne de front s’est située au chemin des dames, à quelque kilomètres de Verdonne.
Pourquoi venir à Verdonne ?

Parce que ce n’est pas juste un Bed & Breakfast « bonsoir-bonjour-voilà-votre-petit-déjeuner-bonne-journée ». Dans cet écrin champêtre et vert règne une atmosphère de temps suspendu, propice à la détente et au ressourcement. 100% d’air pur, une vue unique : perchés sur une colline, vous ne contemplerez que les bois, et les prairies des coteaux qui mènent jusqu'à la vallée de l'Aisne.
Dinning room

Avec l’aide des amis et de la famille, nous avons entièrement restauré le logis pour en faire une maison d’hôtes remplie de lumière, d'odeurs, de couleurs, d'objets insolites, et surtout d'une immense gaieté! Quatre chambres originales et pleines de charme vous attendent.

Loin du tumulte de la ville et de son bruit assourdissant, allongez-vous dans l’herbe pour lézarder en écoutant les criquets. Ou alors partez pour de grandes ballades dans les bois profiter du bon air frais. Si la pluie tombe, allez vous blottir près de la cheminée avec un bon livre, un thé brûlant et des petits cookies...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 2 450 550 1000 1500

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire