Featured Properties



Rue de la Fount, Arboussols, 66320

Claudia and Francis are pleased to share with you this authentic Catalan house built from the 12th century in granite. The house is situated between sea and mountains offers 4 spacious and refined. References: 2006-Medal Tourism Gites de France
charm since 2003. Michelin Green Guide 2013.

Description of Les Fenêtres du Soleil Bed & Breakfast:

Claudia and Francis are happy to share with you this authentic Catalan house built in the heart of a granite hill. 4 spacious rooms, refined, which will delight the most demanding guest, welcome you. Our accommodation is classified favorite 2007 of the guide Michelin of the guest houses of charm. Medal of the tourism, the promotion of July 14th, 2006. Room in a guest house of charm in Gites of France, since 2003. Our house is also recommended by the Green Guide Michelin, the edition 2007,2008,2009 2010,2011 and on 2012. Halfway between the Mediterranean Sea and the ski slopes, come to discover the unforgettable panorama surrounding the village, from the rising over the sea to the highest summits of the Western Pyrenees. You can eat in the village, the specialities of the terroir to firm saint-Eulalie. Enter the scrubland which surrounds us until 2784 metres of the Mountain Canigou which face us, you will have the choice of the sports and cultural activities! More than 10 restaurants situated unless 15 minutes of the house will know how to answer your gastronomic demands of moment. Areas of picnic equipped and the terrace allow you to eat on the spot. The rooms are cleaned daily. You can reach directly rooms by the north entrance of the house. Wifi free... But if you dream about idleness, about flowers, about flavors and about small roads, you are welcome, the door is always opened...

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Fenêtres du Soleil

By coming from Narbonne, to take first exit, Perpignan Centres, Has the entrance of Perpignan to take direction Andorre-Prades. 2 km. Before Prades, turn to the right in the village of Marquixanes. The house is 4 km. Road sign in our small village.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 59 79 33 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
2 102 112 33 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Rue de la Fount, Arboussols, 66320

Claudia et Francis sont heureux de partager avec vous cette authentique demeure catalane construite à partir du 12 ième siècle dans un rocher granitique. La maison située entre mer et montagne vous offre 4 chambres spacieuses et raffinées. Références : Médaille du tourisme 2006-Gites de France de charme depuis 2003. Guide vert Michelin 2013.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Claudia et Francis sont heureux de partager avec vous cette authentique demeure Catalane construite au coeur même d'une colline de granit. 4 chambres spacieuses, raffinées, qui sauront ravir les plus exigeants, sont à votre disposition. Chambre d'hôtes de charme aux Gites de France, depuis 2003, notre hébergement a reçu la médaille du tourisme en 2006 et classé coup de coeur 2007 du guide Michelin des chambres d'hôtes de charme. Notre maison est également recommandée par le Guide Vert Michelin, édition 2013. A mi-chemin entre la mer Méditerranée et les pistes de ski, venez découvrir l'inoubliable panorama qui s'offre à vos yeux depuis la terrasse et les chambres. Vous pourrez déguster dans le village, des spécialités du terroir à la ferme Sainte-Eulalie. Entre la garrigue qui nous entoure jusqu'aux 2784 mètres du Mont Canigou qui nous font face, vous aurez le choix des activités sportives et culturelles. Plus de 10 restaurants situés à moins de 15 minutes de la maison répondront à vos demandes gastronomiques de l'instant. Des aires de pique-nique aménagées et notre terrasse vous permettront de manger sur place. Le ménage est fait tous les jours. Vous pouvez accéder directement aux chambres par l'entrée nord de la maison. Wifi gratuit à disposition.. Mais si vous rêvez aussi de farniente, de fleurs, de parfums et de petits chemins, vous êtes les bienvenus, la porte est toujours ouverte...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de Narbonne, prendre le première sortie, Perpignan Centre, A l'entrée de Perpignan prendre direction Andorre- Prades. 2 km. avant Prades, tournez à droite dans le village de Marquixanes. La maison est à 4 km. Fléchage dans notre petit village.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 59 79 33 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 102 112 33 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire