Route de Quinson, Montmeyan, 83670

An Exception Area
One week with family, a weekend getaway, an event to celebrate or just an evening with friends, the Tower of Enguerne is a guest house with many advantages.
In the heart of the Haut-Var, only an hour drive from Saint-Tropez, in the land of divine truffle, nestled in the hilltop village of Montmeyan, whose narrow streets and archways symbolize the charm of the beautiful Tour of Provence and its rooms Enguerne, The decoration, the promise of exceptional stays between campaign and luxury, history and discovery, between pleasure and tasting.

Description of La Tour D'Enguernes Bed & Breakfast:

An Exception Area
One week with family, a weekend getaway, an event to celebrate or just an evening with friends, the Tower of Enguerne is a guest house with many advantages.
In the heart of the Haut-Var, only an hour drive from Saint-Tropez, in the land of divine truffle, nestled in the hilltop village of Montmeyan, whose narrow streets and archways symbolize the charm of the beautiful Tour of Provence and its 8 rooms Enguerne, The decoration, the promise of exceptional stays between campaign and luxury, history and discovery, between pleasure and tasting.
Indulge in this field whose walls will tell legends of the Templars, whose rooms are home to a peaceful sleep, including spaces allow you to celebrate your event in an original way the most expensive.
This area owes its name to a beautiful tower impregnating these unusual places its footprint is marked history and relics of the past.
the heart of a 300 hectare park, nature expresses here its most beautiful scents of Provence, the exquisite flavors of truffles, the marvelous light of the South, summer evenings rocked by the cicadas... Everything is for every moment is a special moment.
Nearby, a multitude of discoveries available to you: the breathtaking Gorges du Verdon, the picturesque town of Moustiers Sainte-Marie, Lake St. Croix Aups, and a little later, Saint-Tropez and its beaches jet set, yachts and nightlife ... And for lovers of unusual sensations: hot air balloon ride, Discover the surroundings on horseback, helicopter, hiking in the Gorges ...
The area offers great opportunities to stay for a holiday with family or friends by renting by the week, fortnight or month the entire house to celebrate an event in privatizing the entire home or for possibly organize an evening in the beautiful barn equipped for this purpose. Or simply to get away for a night or more in one of the eight guest rooms. Everything here is possible, the services are tailored and fit something for everyone.

* The Tower Enguerne can make available that 5 of the 8 rooms available configuration guesthouse. Thank you for calling to inquire about availability.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Route de Quinson, Montmeyan, 83670

Une semaine en famille, un week-end en amoureux, un évènement à célébrer ou juste une soirée entre amis, la Tour d’Enguerne est une maison d’hôtes aux multiples atouts. En plein cœur du Haut-Var, à seulement une heure de route de Saint-Tropez, au pays de la divine truffe, nichée dans le village perché de Montmeyan, dont les ruelles étroites et les passages voûtés symbolisent le charme typique de la belle Provence la Tour d’Enguerne et ses chambres, à la décoration soignée, sont la promesse de séjours hors du commun, entre campagne et luxe, entre histoire et découverte, entre plaisirs et dégustation.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Un Domaine d’Exception
Une semaine en famille, un week-end en amoureux, un évènement à célébrer ou juste une soirée entre amis, la Tour d’Enguerne est une maison d’hôtes aux multiples atouts.
En plein cœur du Haut-Var, à seulement une heure de route de Saint-Tropez, au pays de la divine truffe, nichée dans le village perché de Montmeyan, dont les ruelles étroites et les passages voûtés symbolisent le charme typique de la belle Provence la Tour d’Enguerne et ses chambres, à la décoration soignée, sont la promesse de séjours hors du commun, entre campagne et luxe, entre histoire et découverte, entre plaisirs et dégustation.
Laissez-vous séduire par ce domaine dont les murs vous raconteront des légendes de templiers, dont les chambres seront le berceau d’un sommeil apaisé, dont les espaces vous permettront de fêter de manière originale vos événements les plus chers.
Ce domaine qui doit son nom à une très belle tour imprégnant ces lieux hors du commun de son empreinte, est marqué de l'histoire et des vestiges du passé.
Au cœur d’un parc de 300 hectares, la nature exprime ici ce qu’elle a de plus beau, les senteurs de la Provence, les exquises saveurs de la truffe, la merveilleuse lumière du Sud, les soirées d’été bercées par le chant des cigales... Tout est réuni pour que chaque moment soit un moment d’exception.
À proximité, une multitude de découvertes s’offrent à vous : les vertigineuses Gorges du Verdon, la pittoresque ville de Moustiers Sainte-Marie, le lac de Sainte-Croix, Aups, et un peu plus loin, Saint-Tropez, ses plages jet set, ses yachts et ses nuits animées… Et pour les amateurs de sensations insolites : balade en montgolfière, découverte des alentours à cheval, vol en hélicoptère, randonnées dans les Gorges...
Le domaine offre de grandes possibilités de séjours, pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis en louant à la semaine, à la quinzaine ou au mois la totalité de la demeure, pour célébrer un événement en privatisant l'ensemble de la demeure ou pour éventuellement organiser une soirée dans la magnifique grange équipée et prévue à cet effet. Ou plus simplement pour une escapade d'une nuit ou plus dans l'une des chambres d'hôtes. Tout est ici possible, les prestations sont sur-mesure et s'adaptent aux envies de chacun.

* La Tour d’Enguerne ne peut mettre à disposition que 5 chambres sur les 8 disponibles en configuration maison d’hôtes. Merci de téléphoner pour vous renseigner sur les disponibilités.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire