Route de Lherm Catus, Cahors, 46150

Charming chambres d'hotes, bed and breakfast, Catus, Cahors, Lot valley. Set in the peaceful countryside with large heated swimming pool and gardens. Stylish, spacious rooms all with en-suite shower rooms and each with a comfortable sitting area. Free WiFi internet access. Near Rocamadour and Sarlat.

Description of La Galerie set in Lot countryside between Cahors and Sarlat Bed & Breakfast:

Chambres d'hotes de charme, bed and breakfast, Catus, Cahors, Lot valley. Set in the peaceful countryside with large heated swimming pool. Large, stylish rooms all with en-suite shower rooms. Each room has a comfortable sitting area. Free WiFi internet access. Many good restaurants nearby. Close to Rocamadour and Sarlat. La Galerie, is 1km from the village of Catus and the Lac Vert. Cahors, the capital of the Lot is situated on the river 15km away. There is a vineyard trail from the west of Cahors along the Lot valley to the beautiful medieval town of Puy-l'Evêque. To the east of Cahors, sitting high above the Lot valley is St-Cirq-Lapopie. The beautiful town of Sarlat, north of Catus across the Dordogne river, situated in the Dordogne, with its many attractive bastide towns, vineyards and riverside activities, is just 25km away. And also another "must see" village in the area is Rocamadour 45km from La Galerie. It is the most popular site in the region.

Description of La Galerie set in Lot countryside between Cahors and Sarlat Gite :

Stylish apartment, for two persons, Catus, Cahors, Lot valley. In the peaceful Lot countryside with large heated swimming pool. WiFi internet access. Good restaurants nearby. Near to Rocamadour and Sarlat.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Beautiful Guest House
Review by: ACP, Juil 26 2014 11:09AM
"Superbe maison d'hôtes"
Nous avons réservés nos vacances à Catus, car bien placé par rapport a tous les lieux que nous voulions visiter. Merveilleuse maison d'hôtes avec un immense jardin, très bien entretenu. Les chambres sont très bien équipées, et très bien placées. Un entretien au top du top. Les propriétaires, Sandra & Rod sont super sympas, Cette maison d'hôtes est extrêmement calme. Si vous recherchez le calme, la détente, alors allez y . Nous sommes arrivé le 1er juillet pour 15 jours, le temps n'était pas au top, mais cela n'empêche pas de visiter..L'accueil est irréprochable. Rod est un super pâtissier. Le petit déjeuner est très complet, le pain, les croissants et les confitures faits maison sont un vrai délice. Les propriétaires sont toujours à votre disposition pour vous. De très bons conseils pour les visites et les restaurants. Nous y reviendrons et nous recommanderons cette maison d'hôtes. En un mot GENIAL
Beautiful guest house "
We reserved our holidays in Catus, because well placed. Near all the little town we wanted to visit. This guest house is wonderful with a beautiful garden, very well maintained. Rooms are very well equipped, and very well placed. A maintenance at the top . The owners, Sandra and Rod are very nice; this guest house is extremely quiet. If you look for the peace, the relaxation, then go there. We arrived on July 1st for 15 days, the weather was not super, but it does not prevent from visiting.. The welcome is irreproachable. Rod is a great pastry cook. The breakfast is very complete, the bread, the home-made croissants and the jams are a real delight. The owners are always at your disposal for you. They give you good informations for visiting or having a good restaurant. We surely come back. One word: GENIAL

Read More

Write a review

Directions to La Galerie set in Lot countryside between Cahors and Sarlat

A 20 junction 57. Direction Catus. After the village of Catus, direction Montgesty and take the D172 direction Lherm. La Galerie is 300mt on the left.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Route de Lherm Catus, Cahors, 46150

Chambres d'hôtes de charme, Catus, Cahors, vallée du Lot. Dans la campagne tranquille avec grande piscine chauffée et jardins. Chambres grandes et élégantes, toutes avec salles d'eau et avec reposants confortables. WiFi accès d'internet. Près de Rocamadour et Sarlat.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambres d'hôtes de charme, Catus, Cahors, vallée du Lot. Dans la campagne tranquille avec grande piscine chauffée. Chambres élégantes et spacieux, toutes avec salles d'eau et avec reposants confortables. WiFi accès d'internet. Bons restaurants tout près. Près de Rocamadour et Sarlat. La Galerie, à 1km du village de Catus et le lac Vert. Cahors, la capitale du Lot est située sur la rivière à 15km de là. Il y a une route des vignobles de l’ouest de Cahors, le long de la vallée du Lot vers la magnifique ville médiévale de Puy-l’Évêque. Saint-Cirq-Lapopie se trouve à l’est de Cahors et domine la vallée du Lot. La belle ville de Sarlat, nord de Catus à travers la rivière Dordogne, située dans la Dordogne avec ses villes bastides attirantes ses vignobles et ses activités de rivière sont à 25km de là. Et aussi le village de Rocamadour à 45km de La Galerie, est à ne pas manquer! C’est l’endroit le plus couru de la région.

Descriptif Gite:

Appartement élégant, pour deux personnes, Catus, Cahors, vallée du Lot. Dans la campagne tranquille avec grande piscine chauffée. WiFi internet access. Bons restaurants tout près. Près de Rocamadour et Sarlat.

Avis

Appréciations pour La Galerie set in Lot countryside between Cahors and Sarlat , Cahors:

Beautiful Guest House
Opinion par: ACP, Juil 26 2014 11:09AM
"Superbe maison d'hôtes"
Nous avons réservés nos vacances à Catus, car bien placé par rapport a tous les lieux que nous voulions visiter. Merveilleuse maison d'hôtes avec un immense jardin, très bien entretenu. Les chambres sont très bien équipées, et très bien placées. Un entretien au top du top. Les propriétaires, Sandra & Rod sont super sympas, Cette maison d'hôtes est extrêmement calme. Si vous recherchez le calme, la détente, alors allez y . Nous sommes arrivé le 1er juillet pour 15 jours, le temps n'était pas au top, mais cela n'empêche pas de visiter..L'accueil est irréprochable. Rod est un super pâtissier. Le petit déjeuner est très complet, le pain, les croissants et les confitures faits maison sont un vrai délice. Les propriétaires sont toujours à votre disposition pour vous. De très bons conseils pour les visites et les restaurants. Nous y reviendrons et nous recommanderons cette maison d'hôtes. En un mot GENIAL
Beautiful guest house "
We reserved our holidays in Catus, because well placed. Near all the little town we wanted to visit. This guest house is wonderful with a beautiful garden, very well maintained. Rooms are very well equipped, and very well placed. A maintenance at the top . The owners, Sandra and Rod are very nice; this guest house is extremely quiet. If you look for the peace, the relaxation, then go there. We arrived on July 1st for 15 days, the weather was not super, but it does not prevent from visiting.. The welcome is irreproachable. Rod is a great pastry cook. The breakfast is very complete, the bread, the home-made croissants and the jams are a real delight. The owners are always at your disposal for you. They give you good informations for visiting or having a good restaurant. We surely come back. One word: GENIAL

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 20 sortie 57. Suivre la direction Catus. Après le village de Catus, suivre la direction Montgesty et prennent le D172 suivre la direction Lherm. La Galerie est 300mt à gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire