Featured Properties



Camino De La Sal 42, Albatera (alicante), 03340

B & b La Huerta is located near the city Albatera, about 30 minutes from the luchrthavens Alicante and Murcia. Located in an idyllic country lane between the orange, lemon and almond groves and yet close to all amenities.

Description of Bed En Breakfast - Casa Rural La Huerta Bed & Breakfast:

The four guest rooms - Casa Rural La Huerta are elegantly decorated with Spanish accents.

Each bears the name of fruit trees (orange, granada, almendra and limón) around the bed and breakfast grow. All our rooms have private bathroom and are equipped with bed linen and towels necessary, hairdryer, air conditioning (hot and cold).

In addition to the rooms, we have several terraces, cozy lounges, a patio where breakfast can be served or when the parties can participate in our theme? or culinary evenings. Of course you can always just enjoy the beautiful views, the quiet, the sun or socializing with other guests. Free wifi available!

For cooler days in a dining room, A seating area and a small library. In the living room, you can read a book or have a drink while enjoying the passing day during the evaluation. It can also be used with our Flemish television channels or a movie from our video library.

To the thirsty among us, you can always visit our outdoor bar. Yourself can take what you wantYou should just write. Billing is the end of your stay.

We also have a pool table, board games, football, badminton? and petanque.

We also have mountain bikes available for free. For fans, there is a great tennis and paddle 500m from the center of the bed and breakfast. Possibility of horse riding and trout fishing in the vicinity.

And of course, there is a pool that can provide many refreshment after a day or walk on hot summer days. Then we have a sun terrace with sun loungers with a beautiful view of the mountains and orchards. There are also plenty of comfortable shade romantic free for everyone.

Known quality Belgian surrounded by Spanish hospitality!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 70 70

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Camino De La Sal 42, Albatera (alicante), 03340

B & B La Huerta est situé près de la Albatera ville, à environ 30 minutes de l'luchrthavens Alicante et de Murcie. Situé dans une petite route de campagne idyllique, entre l'orange, le citron et des plantations d'amandiers et pourtant proche de toutes commodités.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les quatre chambres d'hôtes - Casa Rural La Huerta sont élégamment décorées avec des accents espagnols.

Chacune porte le nom d'arbres fruitiers (orange, granada, almendra et limón) autour du lit et le petit déjeuner croître. Toutes nos chambres ont salle de bains privée et sont équipées avec le linge de lit et les serviettes nécessaires, sèche-cheveux, air conditionné (chaud et froid).

En plus des chambres, nous avons plusieurs terrasses, salons confortables, un patio intérieur où le petit déjeuner peut également être servi ou lorsque les soirées peuvent participer à notre thème? ou soirées culinaires. Vous pouvez bien sûr toujours juste profiter de la vue magnifique, le calme, le soleil ou la socialisation avec d'autres clients. Gratuit wifi disponible!

Pour les journées plus fraîches dans une salle à manger, un coin salon et une petite bibliothèque. Dans le salon, vous pouvez lire un livre ou boire un verre tout en appréciant le jour qui passe lors de l'évaluation. Il peut également être utilisé avec nos chaînes de télévision flamandes ou un film de notre vidéothèque.

Pour les assoiffés d'entre nous, vous pouvez toujours visiter notre bar en plein air. Vous-même pouvez prendre ce que vous voulez, vous devriez juste écrire. La facturation est la fin de votre séjour.

Nous avons aussi une table de billard, jeux de société, le football, le badminton? et terrain de pétanque.

Nous avons également des VTT disponibles gratuitement. Pour les amateurs, il ya un grand tennis et padel à 500m du centre du lit et le petit déjeuner. Possibilité d'équitation et pêche à la truite dans les environs.

Et bien sûr, il ya une piscine qui peut fournir beaucoup de rafraîchissement après une journée, ou de marcher chaudes journées d'été. Ensuite, nous avons une terrasse ensoleillée avec chaises longues avec une belle vue sur les montagnes et les vergers. Il ya aussi beaucoup d'endroits confortables ombre romantiques gratuits pour tous les goûts.

Connu qualité belge entouré de l'hospitalité espagnole!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 70 70 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire