3 Rue du Douet, Ecoquenéauville, 50480

Bed and breakfast for up to 4 people, ideal for a family with children.

Description of Au Fil de L'eau Bed & Breakfast:

In a quiet and relaxing Coralie offers a guest room can accommodate up to 4 people with a double bed downstairs and two single beds on the first floor, separate entrance, bathroom with shower Italian and double sink.
The breakfast is served in the dining room of the owner.
Our pets are accepted.

Description of Au Fil de L'eau Gite :

Au Fil de l Eau is located in the heart of the Regional Natural Park of Cotentin and Bessin. Coralie welcomes you in a green setting near the sea, in a house adjoining the owners had completely renovated and equipped with all modern comforts, while having preserved the history of places.
You will be awakened by the chirping of birds and hearing the sound of water from the small stream that runs along the ground. Holiday family
renovated with refinement can accommodate 4 to 8 people. It consists of a kitchen open to the living room with a sofa, a bedroom with a bed of 140 and a second bedroom with a bed of 140 on the ground floor and two beds 90 in mezzanine bedroom, two bathrooms with a shower and Italian sink and two toilets.
A terrace and a private garden.
Playground for children shared with the owners.
Pets allowed (on request)

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 55 10
House. 1 320 500


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

3 Rue du Douet, Ecoquenéauville, 50480

Chambre d'hôtes pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes, idéale pour une famille avec enfants.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un endroit calme et reposant, Coralie vous propose une chambre d'hôtes pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes avec un lit double en rez de chaussée et de un lit à l'étage en mezzanine, une entrée indépendante, une salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne et meuble double vasque.
Le petit déjeuner sera servi dans la salle à manger du propriétaire.
Nos amis les animaux sont acceptés.

Descriptif Gite:

Au Fil de l’Eau se situe au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional du Cotentin et du Bessin. Coralie vous accueille dans un cadre verdoyant proche de la mer, dans une maison mitoyenne à celle des propriétaires entièrement restaurée et dotée de tout le confort moderne, tout en ayant préservé́ l’histoire des lieux.
Vous serez réveillés par le chant des oiseaux et bercés par le bruit de l’Eau du petit ruisseau qui coule au bord du terrain.
Gîte familial entièrement rénovée avec raffinement pouvant recevoir entre 4 et 8 personnes. Il se compose d’une cuisine équipée ouverte sur le séjour avec banquette convertible, une chambre avec un lit de 140 et une seconde chambre avec un lit de 140 au rez de chaussée et deux lits de 90 en chambre mezzanine, deux salles d’eau avec douche à l’italienne et lavabo ainsi que deux WC.
Une terrasse et un jardin privés.
Aire de jeux pour enfants communs avec les propriétaires.
Animaux acceptés (sur demande)

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 55 10 oui
Gite. 1 320 500 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire