Featured Properties

15 Rue Vendômoise, Coulommiers-la-tour, 41100

6 km from Vendôme and 30 km from Blois, in a fully restored farmhouse, Patricia offers three guest rooms located on the first floor with independent entrance: 2 rooms for 2 people and 1 family room for 5 people including private bathrooms for each. Facilities: dining room, living room, small kitchen for the guests. Indoor and outdoor games for all, shelter for bicycles and motorcycles. Host table on reservation.

English spoken, holiday checks accepted.
Tourism and Handicap Label: Mental and Hearing Handicap

Description of Les Ardennes Bed & Breakfast:

It is Coulommiers Tower, village owes its name to its magnificent feudal castle dating from the 12th century overlooking the surrounding countryside, Patricia welcomes you warmly in a fully restored farm.

6 km southeast of Vendome in the heart of the chateaux of the Loire and the Loire Valley, in a quiet and pleasant surroundings, Patricia offers three large comfortable rooms on the first floor with independent entranceA dining room, living room, TV, wifi, kitchen for guests ...
at your disposal: indoor and outdoor games, garden, garden furniture, table tennis, terrace, wooded, shelter for bicycles and motorcycles, garage, fenced yard ...

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Ardennes

Plan: De Vendôme, follow the direction Beaugency, on the road D917

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 55 55 20 Yes
(3 pers.)
1 75 75 20 Yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



15 Rue Vendômoise, Coulommiers-la-tour, 41100

A 6 km de Vendôme et 30 km de Blois, dans une ferme entièrement restaurée, Patricia vous propose 3 chambres d'hôtes situées à l'étage avec entrée indépendante : 2 chambres pour 2 personnes et 1 chambre familiale pour 5 personnes comprenant des sanitaires privatifs pour chacune. A disposition : salle à manger, salon, kitchenette réservée aux hôtes. Jeux intérieurs et extérieurs pour tous, abris pour vélos et motos. Table d'hôtes sur réservation. English spoken, chèques vacances acceptés. Tourisme Label et Handicap : Handicap Mental et Auditif

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

C'est à Coulommiers la Tour, village qui doit son nom à son magnifique donjon féodal datant du 12ème siècle dominant la campagne environnante, que Patricia vous reçoit chaleureusement dans une ferme entièrement restaurée.


A 6 km au sud-est de Vendôme, au cœur des châteaux de la Loire et de la Vallée du Loir, au calme et dans un cadre agréable, Patricia vous propose 3 grandes chambres confortables situées à l'étage avec entrée indépendante, une salle à manger, salon, prise TV, wifi, kitchenette réservée aux hôtes...
A votre disposition : des jeux intérieurs et extérieurs, espace vert, salon de jardin, ping-pong, terrasse, terrain arboré, abris pour vélos et motos, garage, cour fermée…

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Plan : De Vendôme, suivre la direction Beaugency, sur la route départementale 917

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 55 55 20 Oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 75 75 20 Oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire