Featured Properties



8 Cours du Général de Gaulle, Blaye, 33390

Welcome to charming Villa St Simon - Bed & Breakfast and Self-Catering Apartments, Wine Tours & Château Visits. Stay in our beautifully restored 1860 town house with its spacious, period-furnished rooms and modern equipped apartments. Villa St Simon is the ideal destination, if you wish to improve your wine knowledge or if you simply want a relaxing holiday.

Description of Villa St Simon Bed & Breakfast:

Welcome to charming Villa St Simon - Bed & Breakfast and Self-Catering Apartments, Wine Tours & Château Visits. Stay in our beautifully restored 1860 town house with its spacious, period-furnished rooms and modern equipped apartments. Villa St Simon is the ideal destination, if you wish to improve your wine knowledge or if you simply want a relaxing holiday.

We are located in the heart of the Bordeaux winelands and right on the Gironde River. If your plans allow, stay at least two or more days to really benefit from the scope of things to do and places to go. Villa St Simon is the perfect location for visits to Bordeaux, St Emilion and to the Medoc with its world famous châteaux.

Daily Wine Tours and Château Visits to all famous Bordeaux appellations provide an unforgettable and unique experience: We visit the Medoc, St Emilion, the Sauternes region, Cognac and Bordeaux' best kept secret: Côtes de Blaye and Côtes Bourg. In addition to the wine, the Bordeaux region has many other delights to offer, and your English, French and German speaking hosts will go out of their way to help you find the art & antiques markets, food markets, fairs, festivals and other features that abound in the area.

We offer a unique combination of a stimulating and yet restful holiday with a sensory and exciting discovery of all the good things in France!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



8 Cours du Général de Gaulle, Blaye, 33390

Bienvenue à Villa St Simon de charme - Appartements Bed & Breakfast and Self-Catering, Wine Tours & Visites Château. Séjournez dans notre magnifiquement restauré 1860 maison de ville avec ses chambres spacieuses, meublées d'époque et modernes appartements équipés. Villa St Simon est la destination idéale si vous souhaitez améliorer votre connaissance du vin ou tout simplement si vous voulez passer des vacances reposantes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bienvenue à Villa St Simon de charme - Appartements Bed & Breakfast and Self-Catering, Wine Tours & Visites Château. Séjournez dans notre magnifiquement restauré 1860 maison de ville avec ses chambres spacieuses, meublées d'époque et modernes appartements équipés. Villa St Simon est la destination idéale si vous souhaitez améliorer votre connaissance du vin ou tout simplement si vous voulez passer des vacances reposantes.

Nous sommes situés en plein cur des terres viticoles de Bordeaux et à droite sur la Gironde. Si vos plans le permettent, rester au moins deux jours ou plus pour vraiment profiter de la portée de choses à faire et endroits à visiter. Villa St Simon est l'endroit idéal pour visiter Bordeaux, St Emilion et du Médoc à avec ses châteaux de renommée mondiale.

vin Tours et visites quotidiennes Château à l'ensemble des appellations célèbres Bordeaux fournir une expérience unique et inoubliable: Nous visitons le Médoc, St Emilion, la région de Sauternes, Cognac et secret le mieux gardé de Bordeaux: Côtes de Blaye et Côtes de Bourg. En plus du vin, la région de Bordeaux a de nombreux autres délices à offrir, et votre anglais, français et allemand des hôtes parlant vont sortir de leur façon de vous aider à trouver l'art et marchés d'antiquités, marchés alimentaires, des foires, des festivals et d'autres caractéristiques qui abondent dans la région.

Nous offrons une combinaison unique d'un stimulant et encore des vacances reposantes avec une découverte sensorielle et passionnante de toutes les bonnes choses en France!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire