lieu-dit La Peyre, Veyrines De Domme, 24250

3 guest rooms including a disabled fitted in new house with pool, located in the countryside in the valley of the castles and nuts. Panoramic view, village, Dordogne, riding stables nearby castle Milandes 200 m, Sarlat and 15 kms. Fridge and microwave available. Peace and quiet guaranteed.

Description of Les Chênes Rouges Bed & Breakfast:

3 houses tasteful and loving attention to detail any individual in a house built in 2006 on a plot of 8000 m2, with pool. All our rooms have a bed 180/200 with the possibility of presenting them 90/200 beds 2. The room "claude" at the ground floor, equipped for the disabled, communicates directly with the dining room. For convenience the toilet is in the bathroom. The rooms "Josephine" and Marianne "located on the first floor have their respective bathrooms and separate toilets. A refrigerator and microwave are available to guests in the dining room reserved for them. You can taste very hearty breakfast with pastries and cakes jams house. "Many entertainment await you in the immediate vicinity: hiking, horseback excursions, visits to castles: Milandes, Castelnaud, Beynac, swims, walks on the Dordogne by canoe or gabarre . Périgord teeming with sites to visit, walks to discover. A 15 kms, the town of Sarlat you fill by the beauty and richness of its heritage and the amazing spectacle of street artists. Numerous other villages enchenterons your memories : Domme, Castenaud Chapel, Beynac, Daglan, and the many fortified ........ Roads to tie you guarantee of wonderful discoveries. But it is crucial not to forget the Périgord food to delight your taste buds! We guarantee you a pleasant stay in Perigord.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Review by: Tracey Wood, Juil 26 2016 3:31PM
A delightful place to stay. Set in rural France, perfect setting and run and owned by Yves & Madeleine who couldn't do enough for us and they are so friendly. The rooms were so clean and beautifully appointed. They breakfasts were wonderful and I wish I could be back there eating them on terrace every morning, watching the cows in the field nearby. We are very much looking forward to our next visit.

vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés
Review by: Karine et Thomas , Oct 22 2012 1:53PM
les chambres sont décorés avec beaucoup de gout ,le menages est impécables .
Yves et Madelaine sont des personnes d'une grande simplicité et d'une grande bonté .
c'etait notre 2 eme passage .nous n'avons pas été décues de l'accueil .le petit dejeuner de Madeleine est un régale .la piscine est trés belle et bien entretenu .Vous y passerez un excellent séjour .

Read More

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 67 71 15 oui
(3 pers.)
1 87 91 oui


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

lieu-dit La Peyre, Veyrines De Domme, 24250

3 chambres d'hôtes dont une aménagée pour personne à mobilité réduite dans maison neuve avec piscine, située en campagne dans la vallée des châteaux et de la noix. Vue panoramique, hameau, dordogne, centre équestre à proximité, château des Milandes à 200 m, Sarlat à 15 kms. Frigo et micro-ondes à disposition. Calme et repos assurés.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

3 chambres d'hôtes aménagées avec goût et un soin du détail tout particulier dans une maison construite en 2006 sur un terrain de 8000 m2, avec piscine, . Toutes nos chambres disposent d'un lit 180/200 avec possibilité de les présenter en 2 lits 90/200. La chambre "claude" au rez-de-chaussée, aménagée pour personne à mobilité réduite, communique directement avec la salle à manger. Pour plus de commodité le wc se trouve dans la salle de bains. Les chambres "Joséphine" et Marianne" situées à l'étage ont leur salle de bains respective et wc séparés. Un frigo et un micro-ondes sont à la disposition des hôtes dans la salle à manger qui leur est réservée. Vous pourrez déguster des petits déjeuners très copieux avec viennoiseries gâteaux et confitures "maison". De nombreux loisirs vous attendent à proximité immédiate : randonnées pédestres, balades équestres, visites des châteaux : les Milandes, Castelnaud, Beynac, baignades, balades sur la Dordogne en canoë ou en gabarre. Le Périgord fourmille de sites à visiter, de balades à découvrir. A 15 kms, la ville de Sarlat vous comblera par la beauté et la richesse de son patrimoine et par le fabuleux spectacle des artistes de rue. De nombreux autres villages enchenterons vos souvenirs : Domme, Castenaud la Chapelle, Beynac, Daglan, et les nombreuses bastides........ Les chemins de traverses vous garantirons de belles découvertes. Mais il ne faut surtout pas oublier la gastronomie du Périgord qui ravira vos papilles ! Nous vous garantissons un bon séjour en Périgord.

Avis

Appréciations pour Les Chênes Rouges , Veyrines De Domme:

Delightful
Opinion par: Tracey Wood, Juil 26 2016 3:31PM
A delightful place to stay. Set in rural France, perfect setting and run and owned by Yves & Madeleine who couldn't do enough for us and they are so friendly. The rooms were so clean and beautifully appointed. They breakfasts were wonderful and I wish I could be back there eating them on terrace every morning, watching the cows in the field nearby. We are very much looking forward to our next visit.

vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés
Opinion par: Karine et Thomas , Oct 22 2012 1:53PM
les chambres sont décorés avec beaucoup de gout ,le menages est impécables .
Yves et Madelaine sont des personnes d'une grande simplicité et d'une grande bonté .
c'etait notre 2 eme passage .nous n'avons pas été décues de l'accueil .le petit dejeuner de Madeleine est un régale .la piscine est trés belle et bien entretenu .Vous y passerez un excellent séjour .

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 67 71 15 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 87 91 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire